ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Goodman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Goodman?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Amazing bedside manner. Very approachable and knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

top doc-

he's great - dr goodman cares about the patient - not only being an orthopaedic surgeon - and was always on target about my knee - helped me alot - amazing had to take water out of my knee - never felt it - great staff too

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Dr Goodman has very bad bedside manner. Not sensitive to patient at all. Will not recommend him to anyone!

Doctor's Response

I am sorry that you have had this experience with me. Most of my patients feel the opposite, and are usually happy with the time I spend with them and my explanations of their conditions. As a cancer doctor, I feel it is very important to explain all aspects of care to my patients. As this is an anonymous review, I cannot reach out to try and help you. If you would like to discuss this, please feel free to contact my office at 718-283-7450 and we can talk it over. HJ Goodman, MD

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Excellent

Had anterior hip replacement and the results were excellent. In addition, Dr. goodman is always prompt with his appointments and available for phone consultation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jonathan Danoff

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. David Essig

    Dr. David Essig

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    10
  • Dr. Adam Levin

    Dr. Adam Levin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    10