ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Hauptman Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Hauptman?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Professionalism with Courtesy and Respect

I Have seen Dr. Hauptman now for 7 years and I have always been treated with respect and great bedside care. Dr. Hauptman's staff is very courteous and his Assistant Ashley is a dream as she always does her most to help me with appointments and prescriptions. All in all a great experience which helps when dealing with a painful disease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Fabulouos Dr!

Dr Hauptman is a WONDERFUL DOCTOR! Great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable. Wouldn't trade him for the world.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2013

Patient

I have been seeing Dr. Hauptman and his staff for 13 years. There is no one I trust more to take care of me. He has given me my life back and for that I am truly grateful..Thank you for being the kind of Doctor who always puts his patients first. I am thankful to have found you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Dr. Hauptman is very professional and very considerate of his patients needs.I have been a patient of his for twenty one years and I have never regretted one minute of his services.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Dr. Hauptman is a great doctor! He always spends time discussing any questions I may have. He treats me like a person instead a problem to be diagnosed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Hauptman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

  • Dr. Lynn Ludmer

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Bansari Gujar

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Arati Karhadkar

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    15