ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Herrell Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Herrell?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Office visit resulted in a barbaric and immensely painful procedure involving scissors and living tissue that never should have been done without general anesthesia. After five days of near constant pain I headed to the ER for a CT scan which showed the hole he had made and the gas filling my body outside my intestines. He failed to take any responsibility for the mutilation and after repeated phone calls blamed it on my perfectly healthy appendix. Now I have an $1500 dollar medical bill. He is not trustworthy and arrogant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Dr Herrell is the best of the best. He takes both a woman centered approach to childbirth as well as being very knowledgeable about high risk. He practices evidence based medicine and work with his patients as part of a team. I have attended many births with him in a professional capacity and it is always a fantastic experience. He takes extra time with his patients like no other OB I have worked with in this area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Dr Herrell is the best of the best. He takes both a woman centered approach to childbirth as well as being very knowledgeable about high risk. He practices evidence based medicine and work with his patients as part of a team. I have attended many births with him in a professional capacity and it is always a fantastic experience. He takes extra time with his patients like no other OB I have worked with in this area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

Nobody Beats Dr. Herrell

He's been my OB for 2 years now and there's no one better in this area. He did a surgery for me that eliminated some chronic pain issues. I got my life back thanks to Dr. Herrell.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Herrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greeneville, TN.

  • Dr. Jami Goodwin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Greeneville, TN 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    3
  • Dr. Karin Small

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greeneville, TN 0.05 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    11
  • Dr. Harry Nelson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greeneville, TN 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    44