ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Kohn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Kohn?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Dr. Kohn has been my primary care doctor for some years now. He has been prompt and talked with me about my health. He has guided me through specialized care when needed. He has called after appointments and blood tests to follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Norm F.

Posted on November 26th, 2012

I have received excellent care the past several years. I have no problem recommending Dr Kohn.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2012

Outstanding Dr. Highly recommend to any one. His personality is a little dry, but his care and knowledge far exceed any dr I have ever seen. He take each patient personal. He call other drs to get answers!! He is top notch!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent physician

Posted on November 16th, 2011

Dr Kohn is an excellent physician, willing to actually listen to and spend time with his patients. He is knowledgeable, kind and very professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misdiagnosis City

Posted on August 10th, 2011

Dr. Kohn has TWICE misdiagnosed me. I barely ever go to the doctor... but once he was convinced that my cholesterol was up in the 300s and demanded I go on a diet and see a nutritionist... as someone with cholesterol in the 140s all my life, I couldn't believe it. I had three more tests done and they were all in the 140s. Rather than question the results, he questioned my lifestyle.He has the bedside manner of a mouse.Just general all around bad news.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Kohn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.