Dr. Howard Krein MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 113 patient ratings
  • 98 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

98 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wonderful surgeon...great beside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Krein is a kind and talented surgeon. I trusted his diagnosis and judgment from the moment I met him. I was in great hands the entire time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
After years of other Doctors, treatments and procedures I finally can breath through my nose and sleep better. As a result I have more energy and a clear head. My experience was excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Very nice and helpful to my situation.
Wait time
5 minutes
Very happy with this doctor does all he can to make me as comfortable as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Had my nose corrected. Straight as an arrow! No pain, and done with care. I highly reccommend Dr. Krein
Wait time
5 minutes
Broke my nose 20 years ago and finally had it fixed. He not only corrected the bump, but gave me a 4 lane highway to breathe through! Couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Krein was the surgeon responsible for the reconstruction of my nose after a Moh's surgery. He was more than willing to sit and talk about the procedure and possible outcomes of the surgery. Dr. Krein also performed another Moh's and reconstruction of my eyelid. He is amazing and did a wonderful job and noone can even tell I had anything done to my face!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Great and he makes sure I felt good.
Wait time
5 minutes
The wait was a little long but the people made me feel good. Everyone was friendly. He did a great job with removing fatty tissue from my face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Great doctor, great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Great doctor! Nice staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Good
Wait time
5 minutes
He is a good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
The entire experience has been excellent in all aspects
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with outcome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Great physician
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Howard Krein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.