ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Howard Krein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

158 Ratings • 144 Comments

4.9
  • 148
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Howard Krein?

Showing 12 of 158 Ratings

Amazing!

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Had the most amazing experience with Dr.Krein. I can finally say I can breath and feel amazing with the new appearance. He was so helpful throughout the whole experience and made me feel comfortable through it all. Thank you Dr.Krein!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy with Surgery Results

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

I am so happy that I had surgery -- life has been so much better since. Dr. Krein did an excellent job on the surgery and at follow up visits.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy with Surgery Results

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

I am so happy that I had surgery -- life has been so much better since. Dr. Krein did an excellent job on the surgery and at follow up visits.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Always a good experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

so pleased with his skills and professionalism

Posted on October 15th, 2017

when I came to Dr. Krein to be stitched I was very concerned about how he could stitch me to minimize scarring. He seemed confident and assured me repeatedly that he could maintain symmetry in my features and that I would not be unhappy. I returned today 10 days later and am very happy thus far. We are going to work together to minimize the scar. I am so very happy with his professionalism and the team he works with. I highly recommend him and his practice.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Everyone was nice from the start of my appointment to the finish

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Dr. Krein provided excellent care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good visit

Posted on October 5th, 2017

It was a good visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Dr. Krein is very professional and knowledgeable. I have full trust being under his care for my diagnosis. Great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great followup

Posted on September 11th, 2017

I was seen on time, given solid advice, and completely understand what to expect from my recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

September Visit

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Dr. Krein is an excellent listener and since my treatment is due to an injury, he takes the time to explain the treatment fully.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Howard Krein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.