Howard Krein MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 123 patient ratings
  • 110 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

123 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
He is great. He tells me everything I need to know for my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with Dr. Krein has been entirely outstanding. I would absolutely recommend him to others considering functional rhinoplasty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Straight-forward and dedicated.
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a great experience with Dr. Krein. He listened to exactly what I want done and did it. I am beyond happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful , very satisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
wonderful physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Wonderful. I like his methodology and he works very well with his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Great experience,
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.Krein took time with me, answered my questions and was very caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Krein inspired confidence before and after the procedure. He had a clear vision of how to fix my breathing and create a natural-looking beautiful nose shape, and he gave clear and thorough explanations of the procedure. I am extremely happy with the result and I highly recommend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.Krein was highly recommended to me by students of the medical school, and he did not disappoint. Understanding and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
dedicated
Dedicated to finding a solution to a difficult problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
One of the best surgeon in the world!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only two month after surgery and already no scars. I look 20 years younger but no one can even guess that I had facelift. Amazing job. Bravo Dr. Krein!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
One of the best surgeon in the world!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only two month after surgery and already no scars. I look 20 years younger but no one can even guess that I had facelift. Amazing job. Bravo Dr. Krein!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wonderful surgeon...great beside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Krein is a kind and talented surgeon. I trusted his diagnosis and judgment from the moment I met him. I was in great hands the entire time.


Nearby Doctors

Howard Krein, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.