ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Howard Krein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Howard Krein?

Ratings and Reviews

148 Ratings with 135 Comments

  • Excellent
    138
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    138
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 148 Ratings with 135 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Great visit

Dr. Krein is very professional and knowledgeable. I have full trust being under his care for my diagnosis. Great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Great followup

I was seen on time, given solid advice, and completely understand what to expect from my recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

September Visit

Dr. Krein is an excellent listener and since my treatment is due to an injury, he takes the time to explain the treatment fully.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

awesome

he is a great doctor. very thorough, explains everything in detail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Real good experience

Very good experience, he truly helped me and I am very happy with the service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Good

Good experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Great doctor

He is very professional and courteous. Provides me with great care

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Very thankful for Dr. Krein

I feel very grateful to have met Dr. Krein about two years ago for my scar revision of my nose region. For my first appointment, he let me know all the options. He has incredible bedside manner and is always open to answering any questions you may have. For the follow up appointments, I never really had any issues waiting or scheduling appointments as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Great experience

Dr. Krein made me feel completely comfortable from my initial visit to last follow up appointment. He listens to every little concern and ensures you will get exactly what you want! I am extremely pleased with my results. I am no longer self conscious about my nose.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Dr. Krein is the best!

Dr. Krein and his staff are great. I have no complaints!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

The Best ENT, EVER!

Dr. Krein's knowledge and wonderful bedside manner is beyond helpful. His ability to put the patient at ease and explain procedures is what I always look for in a doctor. He is wonderful listener and answered all of my questions with a smile. I trust him thoroughly and would highly recommend him as one of the best ENT's around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Great Experience

I came to Dr. Krein to get rid of my double chin. Dr. Krien was very knowledgeable and thoroughly discussed the pros and cons of each of the procdures I could get done . Once I made the decision to do a liposuction procedure, I felt extremely comfortable with my decision. Dr. Krein and staff were fantastic throughout the entire process, and I would highly recommend Dr. Krien and staff to anyone else looking to get this procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Howard Krein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr Joseph Spiegel

    Dr Joseph Spiegel

    Otolaryngology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (215)
    34
  • Dr Maurits Boon

    Dr Maurits Boon

    Otolaryngology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (144)
    21
  • Dr Joseph Curry

    Dr Joseph Curry

    Otolaryngology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (100)
    10