advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Exceptional attention show details Exceptional attention
by Andre d. on Aug 16th, 2015

Outstanding doctor, very patient, always available and takes ample time to explain Very effective diagnoser and does not rush to melds or procedures I always feel comfortable seeing him and would highly recommend him

  •  
Great Cardiologist show details Great Cardiologist
Nov 5th, 2012

Helpful staffeasy to get appointmentYoung, intelligentextremely competentI even sent my Dad to him

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
great. would definitely recommend show details great. would definitely recommend
May 20th, 2012

V professional. As opposed to other MDs I saw reassured me without pushing unnecessary tests. extremely competent. highly recommend to all.

  •  
Prof. show details Prof.
May 7th, 2012

I agree with all the othe comments.

  •  
great experience, I was new to NYC show details great experience, I was new to NYC
Apr 25th, 2012

I moved to NYC from Iowa 5 mo ago. Needed to see a doctor and found Dr. Levitt through my insurance, He was amazing, reminded me of my doctor back home. Spent time explaining everything. Gave me a cell phone number to call 24/7.10/10. HIghly recommended

  •  
great MD show details great MD
Mar 18th, 2012

Smart, professional.Down to earth

  •  
bright, comfortable encounter show details bright, comfortable encounter
Feb 21st, 2012

Listened and helped me with my chest pain.

  •  
Great doctor. Would highly recommend to others show details Great doctor. Would highly recommend to others
by Jc on Nov 28th, 2010

Dr. Levitt was patient, had a great bedside manner and was very reassuring. He really helped me understand why I was having palpitations and chest pain. I wouod definitely recommend him to others

  •  
Kind of nerdy show details Kind of nerdy
Oct 30th, 2010

He tried hard but didn't quite get it