ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Levitt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Levitt?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Levitt?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

patient

Very competent and caring doctor. The staff is professional and very helpful. I will recommend Dr. Levitt to anyone who is looking for a cardiologist. Will perform the necessary tests. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Exceptional attention

Outstanding doctor, very patient, always available and takes ample time to explain Very effective diagnoser and does not rush to melds or procedures I always feel comfortable seeing him and would highly recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

excellent service ... bedside manner and accurate informative..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Great Cardiologist

Helpful staffeasy to get appointmentYoung, intelligentextremely competentI even sent my Dad to him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

great. would definitely recommend

V professional. As opposed to other MDs I saw reassured me without pushing unnecessary tests. extremely competent. highly recommend to all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Prof.

I agree with all the othe comments.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

great MD

Smart, professional.Down to earth

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

bright, comfortable encounter

Listened and helped me with my chest pain.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Great doctor. Would highly recommend to others

Dr. Levitt was patient, had a great bedside manner and was very reassuring. He really helped me understand why I was having palpitations and chest pain. I wouod definitely recommend him to others

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 31st, 2010

Kind of nerdy

He tried hard but didn't quite get it

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2010

Caring and attentive
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Levitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Mark Schiffer

    Dr. Mark Schiffer

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Donna Ingram

    Dr. Donna Ingram

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Mindy Markowitz

    Dr. Mindy Markowitz

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    12