ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Lippman Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Lippman?


31 Ratings with 12 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Records/Responses

I have attempted for more than one week to receive copy of results from my last lab test and visit. However no response on patient portal or telephone messages. Roy Ballin roy_ballin@msn.com 832-330-6654 281-821-0857 FAX

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Good, but not able to help me

Nice doctor and staff, but after many procedures and medications, he could not help me. I'm looking into going somewhere else for help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Lippman for over 10yrs. He always listens very carefully to all concerns and explains what drugs or procedures he thinks will help urological issues. I highly recommend Dr. Lippman.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

I sort of inherited Dr. Lippman as he was my mother's doctor and gave her such great compassionate care. When I started having issues myself it was a no brainer on who I would turn to. I have found him to be respectful, compassionate and a listener. He seems to have a wide knowledge and impecable skills. He is very easy to relate to on a human level. His staff are all top notch and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Great surgeon and Urologist

Great surgeon and Urologist I recommend Howard Lippman to everyone he has the skill and patience to find your problem. Office staff from the Schedualing staff to Kim and Laurie that prep for procedures are very professional and make sure procedure go well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Awesome Doctor and Staff

Doctor Lippman and his staff, Kim and Laurie, are absolutely wonderful. Their professional and positive attitude, and their caring for me as a patient keeps me coming back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Dr. Lippman is very knowledgeable, patient and allows enough time for my questions. Nurse Kim is a true professional and is an excellent role model for the entire office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Been seeing Dr Lippman for past 3 years, he explains everything clearly and doesn't make you feel like he is in a rush to see the next patient. I am very satisfied with the service I receive from Dr Lippman and his wonderful staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Caring

Dr. Lippman is caring, efficient and on time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

does not care about pain management and or any discomfort that you might be in

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Most efficient and well run medical office we have ever visited

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Great Doctor

I would and I have recommended Dr. Lippman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Lippman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Arnold Skor

    Urology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. William Buschemeyer

    Urology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Don Berardinucci

    Urology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    26