Dr. Howard Lippman MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Good, but not able to help me
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice doctor and staff, but after many procedures and medications, he could not help me. I'm looking into going somewhere else for help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Lippman for over 10yrs. He always listens very carefully to all concerns and explains what drugs or procedures he thinks will help urological issues. I highly recommend Dr. Lippman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I sort of inherited Dr. Lippman as he was my mother's doctor and gave her such great compassionate care. When I started having issues myself it was a no brainer on who I would turn to. I have found him to be respectful, compassionate and a listener. He seems to have a wide knowledge and impecable skills. He is very easy to relate to on a human level. His staff are all top notch and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Great surgeon and Urologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon and Urologist I recommend Howard Lippman to everyone he has the skill and patience to find your problem. Office staff from the Schedualing staff to Kim and Laurie that prep for procedures are very professional and make sure procedure go well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Awesome Doctor and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Lippman and his staff, Kim and Laurie, are absolutely wonderful. Their professional and positive attitude, and their caring for me as a patient keeps me coming back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lippman is very knowledgeable, patient and allows enough time for my questions. Nurse Kim is a true professional and is an excellent role model for the entire office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing Dr Lippman for past 3 years, he explains everything clearly and doesn't make you feel like he is in a rush to see the next patient. I am very satisfied with the service I receive from Dr Lippman and his wonderful staff.

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lippman is caring, efficient and on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
does not care about pain management and or any discomfort that you might be in

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most efficient and well run medical office we have ever visited
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would and I have recommended Dr. Lippman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Howard Lippman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.