ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Gross Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Gross?


26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Dr.Gross is Amazing surgeon !!

Dr. gross is amazing !!! I would recommend him to any of my friends or family !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

I recommend Dr. Gross without reservation as I could not have asked for a better experience or result. It's scary to let someone work on your appearance while you are unavailable for comment, but Dr. Gross listened before surgery as I described exactly the result I wanted and did just that--he is an artist! Excellent follow-up care as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

You all put the final touches on my new life!

I am so happy with how my procedures turned out. I had waited for approximately 4 years to be able to do this for myself. Over those 4 years, I had been through a great deal in my personal life & was so looking forward to rewarding my outer self for all the hard work I had put into my inner self! I feel great and all around am in a beautiful place in my life. Dr Gross, his staff, and the facility put the final touches on my new life! You all are the best! Fondly, XOXOXO

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

I had upper blepharoplasty just over 6 weeks ago and have absolutely incredible results. Am extremely happy to have "light" eyes again! Dr Gross and his team are AMAZING. Can't recommend them enough. I had done a fair bit of research before my consultation, so when I met this long-standing, family-style team who was kind, caring and knowledgeable, and when Dr Gross answered all my concerns without me even asking, my decision was made. I felt certain in his expertise and wisdom. And that he cared. I also sensed the artist in him and a true passion for his work. The procedure went really well. I experienced very little to no pain and was surprised at how fast I healed. I don't take lightly how well things went. I'm BEYOND grateful that I could get this done, AND with such amazing results!! SUPER glad I chose Dr Gross and would most definitely choose him and his team again. THANKS SO MUCH - you guys are AWESOME!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Excellent doctor! Highly recommended

Dr.Gross & his staff are wonderful! Very professional, helpful, kind, & knowledgable. Also very accommodating & understanding of the zillion questions I always had! Crystal clean environment & Dr.Gross is extremely talented in his field of work, absolute minimal scarring & minimal recovery time. Most Definitely will be returning for anything in the future & various friends that have seen the 'magic' Dr.Gross has worked are eagerly awaiting a visit to his office. As a bonus he is incredibly caring with a great sense of humor... always appreciated to put one at ease!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Sloppy work causing years of pain and agony

Dr. Gross uses permanent suture to close fascia and does not property tie it off and clip loose sutures off so the suture material keeps poking around ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

Look no further

Look no further for your surgical needs. Dr.Gross and his team are amazing! I am so pleased with my boobs. I would highly reccoment Dr.Gross and his team they are the best in Santa Barbara

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

He's honest!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your "to the point" review! Trust in your plastic surgeon is critical and trust is always based on honesty.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Great Doctor!!!

Excellent Work.....every year, I always come backfor more surgery :)This doc. is good.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your nice review and your loyalty!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Barbara, CA.

  • Dr. Adam Lowenstein

    Dr. Adam Lowenstein

    Plastic Surgery

    Santa Barbara, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Douglas Mackenzie

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Santa Barbara, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    28
  • Dr. John Chapple

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Santa Barbara, CA 0.50 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    54