Dr. Howard Noveck MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Edison, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Super Doc
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with him over 20 years and I'm still here thanks to him. He calls it like it is and always seems to know how to make it better. Very knowledgeable, listens to what you say and asks questions to make sure everything is covered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good medical service by the doctor and staff. Very satisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Trust with my life
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Noveck for almost 30 years. My husband and children also see him. I trust him with my and their lives. He is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, answers all questions, and takes time to make sure everything is understood, (which sometimes makes him get behind schedule, but I would rather have a doctor that takes enough time than one who rushes you out,) I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
No respect for patient's time
I think Dr. Noveck is a wonderful physician. He listens, asks questions and is very thorough. However, he has no respect for his patients time. He schedules three appointments at the same time . He does rounds before he comes to the office and is never on time. I have been a patient for years. I often have to wait over an hour before he even gets to the office. If I am not the first patient, I have to wait even more time to be seen. It is very annoying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner. Takes time to talk to you and explain things to you. Worked with me on medications to find the right selection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Great Dr terrible staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noveck is a great Dr there's no question about it. However after having the echo and nuclear stress test I've called the office half a dozen times and left messages even spoke to 1of the ladies who took my number but never called back. I'm not sure if the Dr knows about his staff but I will be sure to tell him what I think if I can ever get someone to answer my calls!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2009
Top Rate!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very knowledgable, caring, and thorough. I trust this man with my life, my husband's life, and both of my children's lives. You can't get a better doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Howard Noveck, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.