ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Oriba Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Oriba?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

a very good skin specialist

a very good skin specialist

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Fast efficient visits

Dr. Oriba is a great clinician who exhibits professionalism. He was able to diagnose my rash accurately and treated it with success.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Great Dermatologist!

Very patient and understanding. Knows his stuff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Great and friendly physician.

I am so impressed with Dr. Prob a and his staff. Very Rome, professional and friendly bedside manner. Highly skilled, trained and great experience. Glad I found him and recommend him most highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

removed a basal cell on my face he told me that there may be a scar however it has been 30 days and I can barely see the scar

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Oriba was my dermatologist for 10 years. His exams were thorough, his diagnosis accurate, and my results were always excellent. As a Florida snow bird, I would make my apps with him yearly and was always extremely satisfied. He will be missed here in Sun City Center.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Worst Bedside Manner EVER

After six months, a simple incision that he made along with 7 stitches never seemed to heal. I returned to him several times and was told the same thing, rinse with soap and water, you will be fine. I was not. Had to go to another Dr. and actually and finally get an Rx to start the healing process. Lousy bedside manner. Never returning.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor! Very skilled and knowledgeable ! Bedside manner is awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Forensic Psychology

An outstanding professional who really cares about his patients. His training is exceptional, which has given him the fine base to provide years of exceptional patient care in the field of Dermatology!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Highly reccomend!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Oriba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.

  • Dr. Louise Friend

    Dermatology

    Monterey, CA 0 mi

    3.3
    (14)
    59
  • Dr. Stephen Snow

    Dr. Stephen Snow

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Monterey, CA 0.08 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Jacob Lo

    Dermatology

    Monterey, CA 0.08 mi

    3.2
    (21)
    28