Dr. Howard Oriba MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Monterey, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
a very good skin specialist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very good skin specialist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Fast efficient visits
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oriba is a great clinician who exhibits professionalism. He was able to diagnose my rash accurately and treated it with success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Great Dermatologist!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very patient and understanding. Knows his stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Great and friendly physician.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so impressed with Dr. Prob a and his staff. Very Rome, professional and friendly bedside manner. Highly skilled, trained and great experience. Glad I found him and recommend him most highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
removed a basal cell on my face he told me that there may be a scar however it has been 30 days and I can barely see the scar
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Patient
Dr. Oriba was my dermatologist for 10 years. His exams were thorough, his diagnosis accurate, and my results were always excellent. As a Florida snow bird, I would make my apps with him yearly and was always extremely satisfied. He will be missed here in Sun City Center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Worst Bedside Manner EVER
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After six months, a simple incision that he made along with 7 stitches never seemed to heal. I returned to him several times and was told the same thing, rinse with soap and water, you will be fine. I was not. Had to go to another Dr. and actually and finally get an Rx to start the healing process. Lousy bedside manner. Never returning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor! Very skilled and knowledgeable ! Bedside manner is awesome!

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Forensic Psychology
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An outstanding professional who really cares about his patients. His training is exceptional, which has given him the fine base to provide years of exceptional patient care in the field of Dermatology!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly reccomend!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Howard Oriba, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.