Overall Review

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    15%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I didn't think he was an Excellent doctor I would go to someone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Pastrich. He listened to my concerns and made an accurate diagnosis. He is a very caring doctor who is easy to talk to. I have the utmost respect for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pastrich is a knowledgeable and caring doctor. He performed both my colonoscopy and endoscopy. The facility used for these procedures is next door to the doctor's office. It is state of the art, clean and the staff there is wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Pastrich for your medical concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2013
Our Doctor for many years
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Pastrich's for many years. He is very thorough and explains in detail. This is the first time I had a procedure done in the endoscopic suite and I was very impressed and was made to feel very comfortable. The staff is excellent. We thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Truck driver
Wait time
10 minutes
DR. Pastrich. I've been coming to you for many years with NO complaints. To me you are the best. THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Great Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind, caring and competent physician. Office and Endoscopy suite is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
My Kind of Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I along with family members have been using Dr. Pastrich ... for a number of years now. I have always found him to be a friendly enough doctor. Straight and forward with results ... takes time to explain things to you if you don't understand. We are very comfortable with him. Would not go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you have to wait too long for an appointment. Your pain will be gone by the time you see him or you will wind up in the ER He does not spend much time with you when you do get in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very thorough. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Howard Pastrich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Patchogue, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Zucker

30 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dean Babich

23 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sung Jo Kim

49 years experience

5.0 of 5