inactive

Dr. Howard Reinfeld MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease North Miami Beach, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 34.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Upon calling this office, the staff was courteous, attentive, respectful and genuine about my inquiry. While remaining empathetic, they followed up, as they promised, very professionally. Thank you staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Old School , but very knowledgable
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reinfeld is Definitely stuck in the old days he is office is old and dated, but he is definitely very knowledgeable when it comes to the heart and medicine in general. I have been a patient of his over 15 yrs and i can say with great gratitude and joy he has helped me live a longer and have a better quality of life. old school is the way to go!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would never go back to this horrible physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
R.N
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Howard is the most rude that you can imaging, he screams to the staff, he got late, he doesn't care. he smell to tobacco.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, I am satisfied only because after seeing several doctors this doctor has been the first one who has actually helped me . Staff is great but seem overwheled with work load. This doctor screams & can be rude but he definitely knows medicine. The office is totally outdated & you can expect to wait. There are areas of improvement but the care is definitely here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
waited for over 3 hours
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2011
Dr. Reinfeld should screen his PA's better.
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 82 yo, 130 lbs dad is at a nursing home. I called his doctor's service on a Sunday because my dad is eating very little and has lost a lot of weight due to Exelon med, and is having severe cramps/pain from being given two harsh constipation meds per day in addition to collace and MOM! I called the service to speak to the doctor since my dad should be taken off these meds ASAP since he can no longer get out of bed and is eating and drinking very little. The PA, Brett called me back and argued that I should call back during business hours on Monday since she is with her family. I told her that I was sorry to interrupt her family gathering, but that my dad is dying because he is unable to get out of bed due to lack of food/drink and severe stomach pains. I don't understand why Brett got into the healthcare profession when she obviously is not suited for it. Dr. Reinfeld should be more careful in who he hires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
old school md., with a kind heart,

2.0 of 5
February 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Had to see this doctor because of my insurance. He screams and yells at his staff. I found him to be VERY rushed and a bit abrupt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Howard Reinfeld, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Miami Beach, FL.