ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Reinfeld Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Upon calling this office, the staff was courteous, attentive, respectful and genuine about my inquiry. While remaining empathetic, they followed up, as they promised, very professionally. Thank you staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Old School , but very knowledgable

Dr. Reinfeld is Definitely stuck in the old days he is office is old and dated, but he is definitely very knowledgeable when it comes to the heart and medicine in general. I have been a patient of his over 15 yrs and i can say with great gratitude and joy he has helped me live a longer and have a better quality of life. old school is the way to go!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Would never go back to this horrible physician.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

R.N

Dr. Howard is the most rude that you can imaging, he screams to the staff, he got late, he doesn't care. he smell to tobacco.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Excellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Overall, I am satisfied only because after seeing several doctors this doctor has been the first one who has actually helped me . Staff is great but seem overwheled with work load. This doctor screams & can be rude but he definitely knows medicine. The office is totally outdated & you can expect to wait. There are areas of improvement but the care is definitely here.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

waited for over 3 hours

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2011

Dr. Reinfeld should screen his PA's better.

My 82 yo, 130 lbs dad is at a nursing home. I called his doctor's service on a Sunday because my dad is eating very little and has lost a lot of weight due to Exelon med, and is having severe cramps/pain from being given two harsh constipation meds per day in addition to collace and MOM! I called the service to speak to the doctor since my dad should be taken off these meds ASAP since he can no longer get out of bed and is eating and drinking very little. The PA, Brett called me back and argued that I should call back during business hours on Monday since she is with her family. I told her that I was sorry to interrupt her family gathering, but that my dad is dying because he is unable to get out of bed due to lack of food/drink and severe stomach pains. I don't understand why Brett got into the healthcare profession when she obviously is not suited for it. Dr. Reinfeld should be more careful in who he hires.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

old school md., with a kind heart,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 26th, 2009

Had to see this doctor because of my insurance. He screams and yells at his staff. I found him to be VERY rushed and a bit abrupt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Reinfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Miami Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Leandro Martinez

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    North Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Vladimiro Giua

    Dr. Vladimiro Giua

    Internal Medicine

    North Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    2.7
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Alberto Gomez Veliz

    Internal Medicine

    North Miami Beach, FL 0 mi