ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Rosenman Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Rosenman?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

I have 100 % faith in Dr Rosenman. He is always kind and interested in any issue I may have. I refer him to anyone who is looking for a good dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Bad medicine

If I could give no stars I would. I just received a letter discharging me from the practice over a balance. A few things, 1 your staff should have known to collect the copay at the time of visit. 2 if you are in practice for the money you are doing it wrong. I have no problem meeting my financial obligations but my goodness, give a patient a minute. I work for physicians and I assure you if we discharged every patient who carried a balance we would go out of business very quickly. I am a 40 year old woman with a family history of basal cell carcinoma and melanoma. Treatment for that may not be as lucrative as your cosmetic endeavors but should be your priority. I am gladly taking my records to a physician who values patient care over income. Absolutely reprehensible behavior by a healthcare professional.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

He is very nice but spends no time with you. He seems to be into the money, based on some things he said to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2012

You never wait more than a few minutes past your appointment time. Dr Rosenman races into office, quickly discusses why you are there, treats you and moves on. He never spends more tan a few minutes in The exam room. He likes to write prescriptions for newer branded versions of older generic drugs and ten you get sticker shock at the pharmacy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Good physians, terrible staff

Dr. Rosenman is quite good and very personable. I am very happy with him and other dermatologists at this office. Unfortunately, patients spend more time dealing with the office staff over the phone or while in the office and they are the least helpful office staff I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. Any questions or requests are met with attitude as if they are being terribly inconvenienced. Even the recorded message that is played when you call is ~1 minute 15 seconds long telling you when to press or NOT to press a given extension.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Rosenman for years and I think he is first-rate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

rosenman wastes no time in seeing patients he rolls into the room, quickly diagnoses you, talks into his tape recorder and like the flash moves onto the next roomhas a good sense of humor and always on time

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Rosenman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yardley, PA.

  • Dr Karen Harkaway

    Dermatology

    Delran, NJ

    4.4
    (176)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Linda Leventhal

    Dermatology

    Yardley, PA 0 mi

    2.9
    (19)
    29
  • Dr. Jeremy Etzkorn

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Morrisville, PA 1.11 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9