Dr. Howard Rosenman MD, PC Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Yardley, PA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    24%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 100 % faith in Dr Rosenman. He is always kind and interested in any issue I may have. I refer him to anyone who is looking for a good dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Bad medicine
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could give no stars I would. I just received a letter discharging me from the practice over a balance. A few things, 1 your staff should have known to collect the copay at the time of visit. 2 if you are in practice for the money you are doing it wrong. I have no problem meeting my financial obligations but my goodness, give a patient a minute. I work for physicians and I assure you if we discharged every patient who carried a balance we would go out of business very quickly. I am a 40 year old woman with a family history of basal cell carcinoma and melanoma. Treatment for that may not be as lucrative as your cosmetic endeavors but should be your priority. I am gladly taking my records to a physician who values patient care over income. Absolutely reprehensible behavior by a healthcare professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very nice but spends no time with you. He seems to be into the money, based on some things he said to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 4th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You never wait more than a few minutes past your appointment time. Dr Rosenman races into office, quickly discusses why you are there, treats you and moves on. He never spends more tan a few minutes in The exam room. He likes to write prescriptions for newer branded versions of older generic drugs and ten you get sticker shock at the pharmacy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Good physians, terrible staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenman is quite good and very personable. I am very happy with him and other dermatologists at this office. Unfortunately, patients spend more time dealing with the office staff over the phone or while in the office and they are the least helpful office staff I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. Any questions or requests are met with attitude as if they are being terribly inconvenienced. Even the recorded message that is played when you call is ~1 minute 15 seconds long telling you when to press or NOT to press a given extension.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Rosenman for years and I think he is first-rate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
rosenman wastes no time in seeing patients he rolls into the room, quickly diagnoses you, talks into his tape recorder and like the flash moves onto the next roomhas a good sense of humor and always on time

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Howard Rosenman, MD, PC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yardley, PA.