ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Ruscetti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Ruscetti?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

We have used Dr Ruscetti for 4 years Never a problem. Good advice, treatment and listening skills

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Very good Dr., glad I found him here on the island.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Ruscetti

Posted on July 29th, 2015

I could write a book. Actually, I reported Dr Ruscetti to Human Resources. I found this Doctor rude, condescending, arrogant, disinterested, rushed, and uncaring. His staff and nurses were wonderful.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on September 25th, 2013

Howard has been my doctor for about 4 years. A few nights ago I was up all night with flu like symptoms. When morning came I went in without an appointment. Maybe it was just b/c I looked like death, but they took me in and had me on prescription antibiotics within an hour. What else can you ask for. This is the treatment I get every time. Any bad review about them is false.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Had Enough

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

Saw this doctor for several years and his attitude and concern got steadily worse. Last visit I was really disturbed with his attitude and lack of caring and concern. I left feeling like if I dropped dead outside the office they might call 911. The clerical office staff is great but the medical staff lacks attention to detail, little or no follow up system, and Dr Ruscetti's attitude lacks humility and concern. His answers to my questions about medicine I was given and the prognosis were flip and frankly pretty rude. I never went back and never will.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Ruscetti for two years. He and his staff are very friendly and professional. I have visited the office on several occasions and have found the wait time to be minimal. I feel Dr. Ruscetti is very knowledgable and he has been accurate with his diagnosis of conditions associated with my health. I would highly recommend Dr. Ruscetti to my friends and family. I found Dr. Ruscetti after receiving a recommendaation from my neighbor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Ruscetti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carolina Beach, NC.