ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Schwartz Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
47.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Schwartz?


31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Best Doctor I have had

I loved Dr. Schwartz and would recommend him to anyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

patient

I has seen Dr.Howard Schwartz 14 years and all I can say is I highly recommend he delivered my baby at 36 week and saved my baby 13 years ago In an ice storm thank you Stephani e

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Dr Schwartz has delivered babies for us for 12 years now. He is a terrific, caring, intelligent Dr we recommend often to friends and family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

Dr. Schwartz was very patient with my questions and willing to discuss every contrived issue I came in with on my visits. He delivered twin boys for me naturally with no medication and no complications. I would recommend this physician to anyone. He is no nonsense, attentive and highly competent in his practice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Schwartz is one of the most compasionate doctors Ive had the pleasure of meeting. After 3 misscarriages we finally were able to have our son with the help of Dr Schwartz. One of the reasons he runs so far behind is becasue he spends the time needed with each of his patients & doesnt rush through.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Rebecca Johnson

    Dr. Rebecca Johnson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    33
  • Dr. Amber Bledsoe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    4
  • Dr. Stanley Anderson

    Dr. Stanley Anderson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    16