ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Slotoroff Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Slotoroff?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Don't Go here

Low quality of work combined with bad customer service. Plenty of other choices.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Had a vasectomy, no problems at all. Now that I've takem two post vasectimy samples to LabCorp I'm waiting for my results. Cannot get any information from the office, you never speak to a person! They direct you to their own website, which you have to create an account for, or LabCorp. If you call LabCorp they will not give you lab results, if you go to LabCorps website you again have to set up an account to check on results, but nothing is there. What ever happened to a doctor's office calling or sending you a letter saying that your tests came out ok? Basically, once they get your $$$ their patient care is lacking and unhelpful!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

This practice is the worse. I had a vesectomy in Ocotober 2011. I have had at least 5 post vesectomy samples taken for lab work which have all been positive for sperm. The practice does not follow up with lab results. I have to call every time. Everytime I call there is some issue, wether, the staffer can't find my lab work, they have to call me back, I get disconnected 2-3 times. The first 3 lab results a nurse gave me the results over the phone and then I called for lab result # 4 and they said I have to get my results from the doctor who wasn't in. My point is they are NOT PROFESSIONALS!!! I am still having pain in the groin area and its going on 6 months! They don't call him SLOTOROFF for nothing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Rude front desk.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2009

Thank you Dr. Slotoroff

I had suffered from a horrible kidney infection and he helped me through it 100%. He prescribed me the perfect medicine that healed me up. He put me on a 100 day experiment and I am two thirds the way through and feeling great. He was very detailed in everything he told me and his explanation was easy to understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2008

He told my husband to remove a catheter at home-neglecting to tell him that there is a balloon at the tip that needs to deflate. My husband pulled the catheter out, causing copious bleeding(he was on Coumadin, after just having had a 3x bypass)and was taken by ambulance to the hospital where he required surgery and a hospital stay of several days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Slotoroff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Egg Harbor City, NJ.

  • Dr. John Scalera

    Urology

    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 9.10 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Gene Braga

    Urology

    Linwood, NJ 10.91 mi

    4.2
    (51)
    33
  • Dr. Alexander Pagnani

    Urology

    Linwood, NJ 10.91 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    40