The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Suls Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Suls?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Excellent, to the point and frank

Very nice, honest and frank with you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Dr Suls is a great doctor

I have been seeing Howard for a decade. Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Treatment for fungus did not work. I wanted to e-mail a picture to Dr. Suls . Office manager said I had to use their portal which was a hassle. I gave up on the portal and Dr. Suls.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

patient

horrible doctor, do not go see him. YOU WILL REGRET IT!!!put it this way; if you want to die go see him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Not the best

This Dr has no people skills and is kind of rude in the way he dismissed me off when I was trying to describe my problem. Not caring at all. Spent more time on the computer than working on me. I am looking for another Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Great Physician

I have seen Howard for 8 years. He is easy to speak with and does an excellant job. His staff are personable and you will like going there. I moved out of the area and still drive back 45 miles to see him because of the way he does business.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2008

My family has been patients of Dr Suls for 12 yrs. He has a friendly bedside manner that I find is very important in healthcare. He always takes the times to explain things that are going on with me or my sons. Simply put he is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. His staff is amazing; you are always received there with warmth and a smile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Suls is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, NH.

  • Dr. Rebecca Schaefer

    Family Medicine

    Bedford, NH 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Mary Daly

    Family Medicine

    Bedford, NH 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Annabi Djalo

    Family Medicine

    Bedford, NH 0.09 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    9