Dr. Howard Tobin MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Abilene, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
I have used 2 previous plastic surgeons, he is by far the most caring and truly wants the patient to be happy with what they have had done.
Wait time
5 minutes
I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. Tobin, the best by far. I have recommended him to several of my friends. His office staff is by far the best in West Texas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
returning patient
Wait time
5 minutes
greatest care and service. Love the staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
long time patient
Wait time
5 minutes
all my experiences have been great i have no complains
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
After 10 years fully satisfied and greatly recommend Dr. Tobin
Wait time
5 minutes
Had various procedures. Facial and Breast and to this day I am very satisfied with the outcome, even after 15 years. I still receive compliments and never had any complication at all. I have recommended Dr. Tobin to family and friends and those that have had procedures have all been very happy with their outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Rhinoplasty and breast augmentation review
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Tobin and his staff are wonderful. They made me feel at ease. I have been extremely satisfied with both cosmetic surgeries. I would HIGHLY recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Not a better doctor and staff in Texas
Wait time
5 minutes
I must say I had put this surgery off for years because I was nervous about the procedure, doctor and the experience. I had been told Dr. Tobin and his staff were the best around. What an understatement that was, Dr. Tobin and his staff made me feel very comfortable and helped with any and all questions before and after my procedure. I am extremely pleased with my results, I wish I had done it sooner. Thank you all for your kindness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
facelift & laser
Wait time
5 minutes
great experience highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Excellent results
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Tobin is very thorough and he is honest. The staff is exceptional as well. The doctor and staff are always available for any questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Friendly and Warm & treated like family
Wait time
5 minutes
This is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful staff They are seasoned professionals Expert attention in every way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Doctor Tobin is fantastic. I drive all the way from Houston to come see him! I wouldn't trust anybody else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
I highly recommend Dr. Tobin and his staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Great Experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Breast Aug was done on 2/24/17 and I'm extremely happy. Dr Tobin and staff are the very best.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Tobin and staff was very caring.They took time to answer all my questions prior to surgery and the day of surgery they made me feel very comfortable and well informed. My surgery went great and they made sure we was well taken care of during the whole process. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone. I rate him and his staff a 10 plus!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Howard Tobin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.