Dr. Howard Tobin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Not a better doctor and staff in Texas
Wait time
5 minutes
I must say I had put this surgery off for years because I was nervous about the procedure, doctor and the experience. I had been told Dr. Tobin and his staff were the best around. What an understatement that was, Dr. Tobin and his staff made me feel very comfortable and helped with any and all questions before and after my procedure. I am extremely pleased with my results, I wish I had done it sooner. Thank you all for your kindness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
facelift & laser
Wait time
5 minutes
great experience highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Excellent results
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Tobin is very thorough and he is honest. The staff is exceptional as well. The doctor and staff are always available for any questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Friendly and Warm & treated like family
Wait time
5 minutes
This is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful staff They are seasoned professionals Expert attention in every way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Doctor Tobin is fantastic. I drive all the way from Houston to come see him! I wouldn't trust anybody else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
I highly recommend Dr. Tobin and his staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Great Experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Breast Aug was done on 2/24/17 and I'm extremely happy. Dr Tobin and staff are the very best.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Tobin and staff was very caring.They took time to answer all my questions prior to surgery and the day of surgery they made me feel very comfortable and well informed. My surgery went great and they made sure we was well taken care of during the whole process. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone. I rate him and his staff a 10 plus!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Breast Reduction - Excellent results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tobin is friendly, compassionate and has done surgery on many of my friends who are as happy as I am. He is a very good surgeon and his results prove it. I recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Breast Reduction - Excellent results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tobin is friendly, compassionate and has done surgery on many of my friends who are as happy as I am. He is a very good surgeon and his results prove it. I recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING GROUP OF MEDICAL PROVIDERS
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Tobin is amazing and very thoughtful!! His bedside manner is by far the BEST ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible botch job breast augmentation in 1996. This guy is an ENT that thought he could dabble in plastics! Beware!!! 20 years is a long time to live with only one breast when the "doctor" you trusted to enhance your breast actually butchered it beyond admirable repair!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Howard Tobin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Scott Carpenter

13 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Dulin

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James Yost

31 years experience

4.8 of 5