The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Weiss Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Weiss?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

A great doctor and even better person

He's unbelievable, most compassionate, kind, caring and concerned doctor I've ever met. If you suspect Lymes, see this doctor.After my wife was misdiagnosed by a so called ID specialist, this doctor has been nothing short of amazing in the care he's provided her. We are ever greatful for finding Doctor Weiss.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Dr Weiss is Very Knowledgeable

I had Come from traveling over seas and visited Dr Weiss for a check up and right away he saw me and suggested That I may have belly warms . And Yes! after the stool test came back it showed that I indeed had warms. I Took the necessary prsecription and felt better after a couple days. Thabk you Dr Weiss and Staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

Very happy

Dr. Weiss is a very professional and friendly man who set me at ease immediately. His office is comfortable and I felt that he had a genuine care for his patients. Despite my fear of needles, I was able to have a skin test, blood drawn, and a vaccination jab all in the space of one session and with minimum discomfort. I would recommend him and his practice highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2011

very nice man. considers homeopathic as well as standard healing methods.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Dr. Weiss is the example of a brilliant and a caring dr. I have never had a bad experience and each time I have seen him over the years his diagnosis has been right on. I with more doctors would be of his caliber. With dr .Weiss I felt like a patient and not a number.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Dr.Howard is very personable.He made me feel comfortable. The tests he did on me, did not hurt at all, it was rather quick and easy. I would recommend Dr. Weiss strongly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Karel Raska

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Morristown, NJ 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Mark Oliver

    Dr. Mark Oliver

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Morristown, NJ 0.04 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    46
  • Dr. Lilia Correa

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Morristown, NJ 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    5