ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Wiles III Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Wiles III?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

My favorite doctor

I came to Dr. Wiles when we discovered that we are pregnant. All pregnancy he was very supporting, answered all my endless questions, didn't push any unnecessary tests, didn't promote unnecessary medications, and I ended up having an absolutely healthy, very boring and uneventful pregnancy and a healthy baby in the end: ) In general he doesn't push, doesnt patronize, instead he explains what options do you have and supports you in your choices, and I really appreciate such approach. Now as i gave birth I'm very happy that I will continue to have him as my gynecologist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

I would not see any other doctor, or recommend anyone other than Dr. Wiles. He is an amazing doctor and his bedside manner is the best that I have ever experienced.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Best Doctor I Have Ever Had

Dr. Wiles became my doctor when I found out I was pregnant with my first child. He was there to console me, as I was scared to death to be pregnant. He answered all of my questions and never once made me feel like I was asking a "dumb" question. He talked me through every procedure that he did (I had to be induced and he explained in detail how it was all going to work instead of assuming I just knew). Fantastic doctor and I would recommend him to anyone! I am ready for baby number two!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Dr. Wiles has been my doctor since I was in my late teens. He has seen me through two c-sections, a myomectomy (removal of fibroids when I was only 25), and the loss of a pregnancy. When I was younger and had no insurance, he performed a very necessary procedure (the myomectomy) in spite of that, he is definitely patient oriented. I recommend him to all of my friends who need this service or are not getting the services they need from their own doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Wiles III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.

  • Dr. Christine Cimo Hemphill

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Jill Zackrisson

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Midlothian, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Malcolm Howell

    Dr. Malcolm Howell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Midlothian, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    33