ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Li Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Li?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Best doctor in town, has been my whole family's PMD for over decade!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Dr. Li is a good doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Dr. Harry Li

Dr. Harri Li, is a nice and good doctor. Doesn't admit he doesn't know something and looks it up if he has too

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Dr Li is a very good MD

He listens and makes me feel like I'm in control and he is my coach on getting me back to health. I would recommend him to everyone and I do because I am a Doctor of Chiropractic myself and know who is good and who is not. Dr Li is great , I know cause I am his patient and I have seen his patients and they say the same thing !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

An amazing doctor who cares!

Dr. Li is our family doctor, he is an amazing Doctor! My mom passed of ovarian cancer; however, Dr. Li was there EVERY STEP OF THE WAY! He took GREAT care of her AND US! You couldn't ask for any better bedside manner that what Dr. Li offers; he cares and as a patient, that means the world to me!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Truly a family doctor!

Highly respected by all doctors in our community, Dr. Li is friendly, kind and approachable. He will always call us back promptly, and provide test results as soon as he gets them. When my parents were in the hospital, Dr. Li was always there with us, making sure they got the best care; he also provided a personal phone number, so we could reach him at all times. I don't know another doctor who, like doctor Li, will go out of his way to always be there when you need him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Worth visit

Dr. Harry Li spent too much time for the billing and talking with saleman. When my husband visited him, he waited there for 1 and half hours. The office assistant was talking on the phone about personal issue. Dr. Harry was busing to talk to salesman.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.

  • Dr. Carol Baltazar

    Internal Medicine

    Columbia, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Reynaldo Lee-Llacer II

    Dr. Reynaldo Lee-Llacer II

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Columbia, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Carmen Salvaterra

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Columbia, MD 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    30