ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Li Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Li?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Best doctor in town, has been my whole family's PMD for over decade!

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Dr. Li is a good doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Harry Li

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Dr. Harri Li, is a nice and good doctor. Doesn't admit he doesn't know something and looks it up if he has too

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Li is a very good MD

Posted on March 21st, 2013

He listens and makes me feel like I'm in control and he is my coach on getting me back to health. I would recommend him to everyone and I do because I am a Doctor of Chiropractic myself and know who is good and who is not. Dr Li is great , I know cause I am his patient and I have seen his patients and they say the same thing !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An amazing doctor who cares!

Posted on August 9th, 2012

Dr. Li is our family doctor, he is an amazing Doctor! My mom passed of ovarian cancer; however, Dr. Li was there EVERY STEP OF THE WAY! He took GREAT care of her AND US! You couldn't ask for any better bedside manner that what Dr. Li offers; he cares and as a patient, that means the world to me!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly a family doctor!

Posted on November 7th, 2011

Highly respected by all doctors in our community, Dr. Li is friendly, kind and approachable. He will always call us back promptly, and provide test results as soon as he gets them. When my parents were in the hospital, Dr. Li was always there with us, making sure they got the best care; he also provided a personal phone number, so we could reach him at all times. I don't know another doctor who, like doctor Li, will go out of his way to always be there when you need him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth visit

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Dr. Harry Li spent too much time for the billing and talking with saleman. When my husband visited him, he waited there for 1 and half hours. The office assistant was talking on the phone about personal issue. Dr. Harry was busing to talk to salesman.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.