ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Huan Le Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Huan Le?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Huan Le?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

High Degree of Confidence

I have been a patient of Dr. Le for several years and have developed a quality relationship with him and his staff. His decisions on my behalf have been of high quality and consistent. My favorite quality about him is his willingness to have a meaningful discussion concerning my health and ability to explain his thoughts about his medical decisions. Several of my family members have also decided to choose him for their healthcare also.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

He is a wonderful Dr. My family has started going to him because we like him so much. He treats you like you were his only patient and makes you feel like you matter.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

This doctor uses his "intuition and psychic abilities" over traditional medical approaches!! Medical questions, exams, etc was almost nonexistent. Very strange office visit and I won't be returning. Not board certified either in either specialty.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

patient

Dr, Le is the best doctor that I have ever had and I have seen many. He is a very caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Le is an excellent doctor whose good common sense and great patient interaction propel him to the top of the group. He takes time to listen to his patients and has a great staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

BEST IN THE USA

This is the most caring doctor I have ever met. He took care of my Dad with multiple medical problems until he died this summer. Dad was in hospice for 3 months and because I did not like the hospice doctor, Dr. Le continued to be Dad's doctor free of charge. Dad was not able to travel the last 3 months and consultations with Dr. Le were via phone. After Dad's death, Dr. Le sent the sweetest sympathy card. Dr. Le is #1 in my book!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

This is the most caring, fantastic doctor in all the world.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Huan Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shreveport, LA.

  • Dr. Nicolas Batterton

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Shreveport, LA 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    2
  • Dr. Jennifer Prime

    Internal Medicine

    Shreveport, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Randy Bryn

    Dr. Randy Bryn

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Shreveport, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    40