ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hubert Cook Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hubert Cook?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Fabulous physician. A role model for all to follow.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Patient

I wanted to get in on the 5-star rating bandwagon and say that Dr. Cook is truly the best. I've been going to him for almost 20 years (I think). He really makes you feel as though you are the only patient he has. Looks you in the eye, takes his time, never seems to be in a hurry. Love that. I know he doesn't want to hear this but I hope he never retires.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

awesome doc

My favorite doctor! He explains everything he does and makes me feel way more comfortable during examination than I thought possible

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Dr. Cook was very informative and explained everything perfectly. He provided all options available and rationale. He has an excellent professional and caring bedside manner. He was very respectful as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Dr. Cook is wonderful. He really cares about his patients. He goes out of his way to make sure his patients are comfortable and happy. And his nurse Mable has been working for him for a long time. She is very sweet and makes it very easy to communicate with her and Dr. Cook.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2009

One of the best doctors in dallas

I have been seeing Dr. Cook for years and have found him to be one of the best and most caring doctors ever. I would highly recommend him to any women looking for a doctor who listens and cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hubert Cook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Catherine Bevan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Steven Bloom

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Medical Genetics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Robert Mccrea

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39