Dr. Hubert Cook MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous physician. A role model for all to follow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wanted to get in on the 5-star rating bandwagon and say that Dr. Cook is truly the best. I've been going to him for almost 20 years (I think). He really makes you feel as though you are the only patient he has. Looks you in the eye, takes his time, never seems to be in a hurry. Love that. I know he doesn't want to hear this but I hope he never retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
awesome doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My favorite doctor! He explains everything he does and makes me feel way more comfortable during examination than I thought possible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cook was very informative and explained everything perfectly. He provided all options available and rationale. He has an excellent professional and caring bedside manner. He was very respectful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cook is wonderful. He really cares about his patients. He goes out of his way to make sure his patients are comfortable and happy. And his nurse Mable has been working for him for a long time. She is very sweet and makes it very easy to communicate with her and Dr. Cook.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2009
One of the best doctors in dallas
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Cook for years and have found him to be one of the best and most caring doctors ever. I would highly recommend him to any women looking for a doctor who listens and cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hubert Cook, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.