Dr. Hubert Garcia MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Stuart, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Keeps moving around for a reason
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When he was good, he was very good. But he doesn't treat women as carefully as he does men and sometimes he just doesn't care at all! If he says to you (as he said to my husband), "this is not my problem. Go see (specialist) and don't come back", don't go back. At all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the best doctors you will ever have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hubert Garcia has been our doctor for around five years.My wife and I appreciate him very much.We value his knowledge and compassion.One fine doctor without a doubt.Thank you Dr Hubert Garcia and God Bless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By 78 years of age my wife and I have seen and have been treated by many physicians for various types of ailments and accidents, some very serious , but Dr. Garcia has been the most considerate of any we have ever been to and he and his staff have also been the most informative of any.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Best Doctor On The Planet
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hurbert is simply the most caring, compassionate, understanding doctor you will find! His bedside manner is second to none. I started going to him many years ago when I lived in the Brooksville area, and even though I now live in Tampa- I still make the trip north to see him. Don't know how anyone could find anything negative to say about him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Personable, kind, respectful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely careful and thoughtful of your needs. Will work easily with other Dr.'s for your best interest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Listens and shows understanding and caring for your concerns.

2.3 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Patient
Bedside Manner
Dr. Hubert Garcia covered for my Dr. during a recent hospital stay. It was an emergency and late at night and Dr. Hubert Garcia acted annoyed that he had to come to the hosipital and talked down to me about my condition. The doctor has no bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Excellent caring physician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's not that hard to find a good doctor. What's hard is to find one near you, who accepts your insurance, and so on. Dr. Garcia is not only a fine doctor, and a good man in general (I know him outside the office) but everything matches up to make my infrequent visits a positive experience. Recommended!

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent caring doctor. He always has time for you and listens to what you have to say. He will always return your call the same day. If you need an appointment he will fit you in on the day you call. He always takes the time to explain everything to you in laymen's terms,. Could not ask for a better doctor,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr H. Garcia has been my doctor since 94 totally trust him with my life he has saved my life actually so I cant thank him enough .
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hubert Garcia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.