Dr. Hue Tang MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Garland, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.9)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Long wait
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hue tang is wonderful but the office time management needs to improve. Made an appointment at 2:30. Got here 10 minutes early. Than I was finally called at 3;21. And now waiting for her in the room for 15 more minutes. I was ready to walk out already. Over an hour of waiting. That's ridiculous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tang only did a quarter of her job. I was not pleased at all with my visit. I would talk to her about what was wrong with me and she did not listen. She didn't run any tests on my symptoms and just assumed. I would definitely not recommend her and will absolutely not be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not proactive in following up with patient regarding lab results. I had to call the office to inquire.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
She delivered a patient that wasn't even hers--with probems
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw her deliver my grandchild and she didn't even know my daughter or her history. There were several problems in delivery and she was calm, cool and collected and made it unknown to my daughter what was actually going on. She delivered a healthy baby girl and I will forever be grateful to her. My daughter did fine also! Dr Tang is my daughter's new doctor for the next child due in a few weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Very nice person
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tang took time in explaining things to me before my procedure and the office staff was very nice in answering questions about my insurance and payments along with any other questions that I had. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Tang.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Reallly loved dr. tang she is wonderful i would refer anyone to her towards the end of my pregnancy she was so concerned about me just love her she deliverd my baby and helped me through it all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
Mr DUC TANG
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
THE WORST MD I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTER IN MY LIFE, DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY TO VISIT...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hue Tang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.