Dr. Huey Meeker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
A Truly Primary Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best finds in Oregon. Dr. Meeker and West Linn Primary Care operate the way health professionals should, not only leaving you feeling confident that you are in good hands, but emphasizing their accessibility in the chance that you would need further treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
One of a kind
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Meeker's for 2+ years. Dr Meeker is the most understanding and through Dr I have ever had. He takes the time to listen to my issues and directed me off a hazardous path put in place by previous Dr's. I have never felt better! I am privileged and blessed to have Dr Meeker looking after my well being. I think his patients could even call Dr. Meeker a friend.Thank you Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
One of a kind
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have been a patient of Dr Meeker's for 2+ years. Dr Meeker is the most understanding and through Dr I have ever had. He takes the time to liste ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first physican for 28 years, went through five more until I met Dr. Meeker. Not only is Dr. Meeker a compassionate professional, he is someone that anyone can relate with. It is not uncommon for the first ten minutes of our appointments we talk about life, work, family and best of all golf. After that he listens, makes recommendations for your individualized personal care...he does not push one option, unless that is the only option. He is understanding about costs and will work with you and your insurance for YOUR best option. I highly recommend Dr. Meeker and his practice and hope to keep him as me personal physican till I am not here anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Jerry R.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first time we met he engaged me on a personal level, and I felt comfortable with him right from the beginning, he is analytical in his thought process and diagnosis. Most importantly I have great confidence in his ability to treat me, and treat me as an individual this is also important to me. Because Dr. Meeker took the time to know me and explain how certain ailments are connected I have been able to modify my life style to feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Meeker's for quite awhile and would recommend him to everyone. He is knowledgeable, experienced and very thoughtful. He spends time listening to you and never hurries through an appointment. He consistently asks if there are any other concerns you may have at the end of your appointment. He is a professional, trustworthy and has always made me feel compfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Happy Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor has always sat down and spent quality time with me to come to a proper diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Huey Meeker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Linn, OR.

Doctor

Dr. Sue Lewis

22 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Rosenfeld

44 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ginevra Liptan

12 years experience

4.6 of 5