Dr. Hugh Ehrenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Chester, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2011
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehrenberg is an excellent doctor. I went to see him when I was pregnant, after I had a previous HELLPS pregnancy. He was always kind and listened to my concerns. His office runs smoothly and I very seldom had to wait over 5 min to get in. I would defintly recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
My favorite dr of all timr
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehrenberg was fabulous. We were treated like family in a very stressful time. My whole pregnancy with my twins was stressful and complicated and he always took the time at every appt. to discuss everything with my husband and myself. We really felt like he was a part of this pregnancy too and when my twins came early at 29 weeks, he was right there to deliver them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
A GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I AM WAS ONE OF DR.EHRENBERG PATIENTS IN CLEVELAND,OHIO HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR AND I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO SEE HIM HE HAS A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR AND IS VERY FUNNY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was wonderful. went to him with serious complications and he took care of me and my twins very well. will use him again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Caring and Professional
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehrenburg was wonderful!! He helped us work through the difficulties of my pregnancy and knew just what to do when things took a turn for the worse. He answered the difficult questions and was there through it all; visiting me in the hospital; talked us through the whole process and seemed to genuinely care. In the end, we have two healthy twins and him to thank for it! I would definitely recommend him for a high risk pregnancy. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Tells it like it is
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We came to Dr Ehrenberg with pregnancy problems that my first doctor never explained. Dr E told us exactly what we needed to hear in a way we could understand, and took the time we needed to make decisions. He helped us through a difficult time, with a sense of humor that put us at ease. Thanks Dr E!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
prescribed medication that would harm unborn child, was dismissive and ordered many tests that were unneeded costing thousands of dollars resulting in no cure. This doctor was unable to cure any of my ailments.

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hugh Ehrenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chester, PA.