The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hugh Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hugh Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Great doctor

Best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Amazing

Amazing doctor he has always treated me with respect and has help me through difficult times. I will always remember the kind words he spoke when I needed to hear them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

He is thorough and extremely knowledgable, his demeanor can come off as arrogant at first but in my experience that is not true. He is blunt and to the point which can seem insensitive at times but it also means you know you are always getting his honest opinion and not just what you want to hear. He's a great doctor and I trust him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 10th, 2012

I think Dr. Miller is a solid physician. While I had an astoundingly LONG wait time for both my initial appointment (with a different doctor in the practice) and for my subsequent appt with Dr. Miller (2.5 HOURS), overall I found that he had knowledge and recommendations that made sense. I appreciated his honest opinion on my particular situation, even if I may not 100% agree. I believe that he considers what is in the best interest for the patient, based on my experience. He is a credible, good doctor based on my experience. There are only a couple of doctors in the practice that I'd prefer not to see again, and he's not one of them.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

This office is very unorganized. THey gave me medicine with medicine with medicine I was allergic to. I do not recommend this docotor or office. The staff is rude and the doctors spend very little time with you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hugh Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Kathleen Kuhlman

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. John Elliott

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    45
  • Dr. Shirley Sawai

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    32