ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hugh Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hugh Miller?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Could of listened to what i was really saying...

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Dr. with an arrogant, rude, smug, elitist attitude, that has poor bed-side manner, and does not find rapport to be useful in patient care. Also treats staff like they are beneath him. Talks poorly about staff and patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2016

Best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on March 20th, 2013

Amazing doctor he has always treated me with respect and has help me through difficult times. I will always remember the kind words he spoke when I needed to hear them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2012

He is thorough and extremely knowledgable, his demeanor can come off as arrogant at first but in my experience that is not true. He is blunt and to the point which can seem insensitive at times but it also means you know you are always getting his honest opinion and not just what you want to hear. He's a great doctor and I trust him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2012

I think Dr. Miller is a solid physician. While I had an astoundingly LONG wait time for both my initial appointment (with a different doctor in the practice) and for my subsequent appt with Dr. Miller (2.5 HOURS), overall I found that he had knowledge and recommendations that made sense. I appreciated his honest opinion on my particular situation, even if I may not 100% agree. I believe that he considers what is in the best interest for the patient, based on my experience. He is a credible, good doctor based on my experience. There are only a couple of doctors in the practice that I'd prefer not to see again, and he's not one of them.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2011

This office is very unorganized. THey gave me medicine with medicine with medicine I was allergic to. I do not recommend this docotor or office. The staff is rude and the doctors spend very little time with you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hugh Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.