ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hugh Vanlandingham Is this you?
  • 41
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hugh Vanlandingham?


47 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Best Doc

He is great! Easy to get an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Dr Vanlandingham

Dr vanlandingham comes in, everytime, with a big smile on his face, he appears to be happy doing what he does best, being a devoted doctor, caring for his patients and showing compassion for them. He spends time listening to our concerns and addresses each of them always looking for the best treatment. He's upbeat with a great attitude and I would recommend him to anyone. I love this doctor and his staff who all make you feel like you are a priority and they put you at ease while discussing treatment... Not a little office but they treat each patient like we are. #1. Thumbs up dr vanlandingham for doing what you do and for hiring a caring, competent staff!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Excellent and caring doctor, the best that I have ever had in my 58 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

He is the best!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

One plus of going here is they are on top of scheduling and my waits have never been more than 5 minutes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

GREAT Doctor

The staff is wonderful too! I've never waited more than 10 minutes and everyone is so kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Excellent Family Doctor

Most of my family see Dr Vanlandingham and we're all pleased to have him as our physician. Always a joy is scheduling appointments and office visits.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

I highly recommend this doctor and his team.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

"Highly" recommend this doctor and staff

My wait time has never been longer than five minutes; my diagnosis has been 100% accurate; follow-up and bedside manner is excellent. I would recommend this doctor, his staff, and overall experience as excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Awesome doctor

Dr. V is not just a doctor he has become part of the family. He always makes me feel comfortable and he really cares about his patients. Him and his staff are wonderdul and I always know he is going to get to the bottom of the issue and addressed it accordingly with patience, gentleness and accuracy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

I highly recommend Dr. VanLandingham. I went to him after not being happy with another PCP who I thought was not taking my health serious enough. After carefully listening to all of my symptoms and concerns he stated he would get to the bottom of the problem right away. Without hesitation he ordered the appropriate tests and referred me to other specialists. I got the answers I was looking for and was able to start treament quickly, before my condition worsened. His office is also well managed. I have never waited more than 10 or 15 minutes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2010

We have been patients of Dr. Vanlandingham for 6 1/2 years. Medically, he is very smart and up to date, yet does not hesitate to refer you to a specialist if he feels like a medical problem is out of his realm. He listens to his patients and gets to know them as people, not just as "diseases." He is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hugh Vanlandingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Gary Winchester

    Dr. Gary Winchester

    Family Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    43
  • Dr. Stacia Groll

    Family Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    2
  • Dr. Cody Vanlandingham

    Dr. Cody Vanlandingham

    Family Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (44)
    9