Dr. Hugh Vanlandingham MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Best Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great! Easy to get an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Dr Vanlandingham
Dr vanlandingham comes in, everytime, with a big smile on his face, he appears to be happy doing what he does best, being a devoted doctor, caring for his patients and showing compassion for them. He spends time listening to our concerns and addresses each of them always looking for the best treatment. He's upbeat with a great attitude and I would recommend him to anyone. I love this doctor and his staff who all make you feel like you are a priority and they put you at ease while discussing treatment... Not a little office but they treat each patient like we are. #1. Thumbs up dr vanlandingham for doing what you do and for hiring a caring, competent staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and caring doctor, the best that I have ever had in my 58 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
One plus of going here is they are on top of scheduling and my waits have never been more than 5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
GREAT Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
The staff is wonderful too! I've never waited more than 10 minutes and everyone is so kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Excellent Family Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Most of my family see Dr Vanlandingham and we're all pleased to have him as our physician. Always a joy is scheduling appointments and office visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend this doctor and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
"Highly" recommend this doctor and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wait time has never been longer than five minutes; my diagnosis has been 100% accurate; follow-up and bedside manner is excellent. I would recommend this doctor, his staff, and overall experience as excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. V is not just a doctor he has become part of the family. He always makes me feel comfortable and he really cares about his patients. Him and his staff are wonderdul and I always know he is going to get to the bottom of the issue and addressed it accordingly with patience, gentleness and accuracy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. VanLandingham. I went to him after not being happy with another PCP who I thought was not taking my health serious enough. After carefully listening to all of my symptoms and concerns he stated he would get to the bottom of the problem right away. Without hesitation he ordered the appropriate tests and referred me to other specialists. I got the answers I was looking for and was able to start treament quickly, before my condition worsened. His office is also well managed. I have never waited more than 10 or 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients of Dr. Vanlandingham for 6 1/2 years. Medically, he is very smart and up to date, yet does not hesitate to refer you to a specialist if he feels like a medical problem is out of his realm. He listens to his patients and gets to know them as people, not just as "diseases." He is a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hugh Vanlandingham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Stacia Groll

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karl Hempel

37 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cody Vanlandingham

9 years experience

4.6 of 5