ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hugo Andreini Jr Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hugo Andreini Jr?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Awesome Dr. So glad I found him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Dr. Andreini's entire office is absolutely the best! The office staff is wonderful. He is awesome. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Dr Andreini saved my life when he discovered aggressive bladder cancer and recommended that I go to the Cleveland Clinic to see Dr. Fregany. It has been 13 years and I visited Dr Andreini yesterday for a check up. I go back in one year.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

I haven't had my follow up visit yet but I have no doubt it will be a pleasant experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Dr. Andreini is a five star doctor! I would give him ten stars if the rating went that high! Skilled, kind, caring, thorough, the best doctor I've ever had the privilege to be treated by. I consider myself most fortunate to be his patient. You'll not find a better urologist anywhere in the Ohio valley. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

patient

Dr.Andreini has been my urologist for three years. He has done cystoscopy procedures in office with me being completely at ease,no discomfort or worrying about the exam. I had previous Urologist that would do thes same procedure but I had to go off my Coumadin regime, under go all risk of having a surgical procedure for the bladder exam. Dr. Andreini was very precise, professional,and thorough in my care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Great Doctor

I've had two surgeries with Dr. Andreini. Couldn't ask for things to go any better. This guy really knows his stuff. To me the most important thing is a doctor's ability to identify and fix your problem and that's what you get when you are his patient. On top of that he's a really nice guy: no attitude or arrogance. He listens to what you're saying and you never get that feeling you get with some doctors like they're in a hurry to get to the next patient. It's a longer ride for me to his new office but for me that's a non-issue when you're seeking expert medical attention.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Dr. Andrieni -

We both have doictored withhim since 1989 when he was in Wheeling. We feel he has acturally saved Tom's life 3 times. Very personable and pleasant. He really knows his business and is anxious to share his knowledge to heal everyone. We had to travel to Wheeling all those years and now he is 5 minutes from us Great!!!!!! When he left Wheeling we told him that we would follow him to the moon if we had to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Excellent!

Very kind staff. Explains everything in great detail. Helped solve my kidney stone issues. Dr. Andreini is a very kind, pleasant, professional Doctor. I'm very glad to have been cared for by him. Thank You.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hugo Andreini Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toronto, OH.

  • Dr. Satbir Singh

    Urology

    Weirton, WV 3.77 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Dominic Ferrera

    Dr. Dominic Ferrera

    Urology

    Steubenville, OH 5.67 mi

    2.9
    (8)
    45
  • Dr. Hardev Parihar

    Urology

    Weirton, WV 5.89 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    40