Overall Review

3.9
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 28.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like this doctor. He listens and really cares about his patients. I've recommending Dr Caballero to numerous people. Yancy is the VERY best at giving a shot. I always ask for her. Prepare for a little 30 minute wait to be seen but worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient since 1996 and i would and have recomended this group before
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Trying to get some one on the Phone,to get a Prescrip Refill ,my Mail Order send him a Fax know he did not send it in and this is a Week now and I am out of Medication , I hope this will get his Attn
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
I have seen all of the Drs. & Nurse Pract.. I have waited in the waiting room for hrs. every time I have gone & I had them as my PCP for over 10 yrs. once you get called back,well there is another 30 -45 min.wait. I do agree once the DR or NP got around to you they did listen to what & all of your ailments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
One of the best doctors
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr hugo cabellero has been my primary dr for yearsvery knoledgable takes time out to listen and explain dianosis and how to treat it staff is great and very professional i would reccomend him to anybody checks on your progress and will take walk-ins
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Good doctor, bad office
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caballero has been treating my family for years and is all around awesome. He listens and takes time for you. His office staff, some are racist and very rude. I sometimes feel singled out because I am not hispanic, but the doctor is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
my family doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Excellent Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been to this Dr many times. Takes you right on time for physicals. For other problems, no more than 15 minutes wait. Dr. is very good and spends all the time necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hugo Caballero, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

Doctor

Dr. James Mitchell

2.7 of 5

Doctor

James D Rucker

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robert Humphreys

40 years experience

4.1 of 5