ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hugo Caballero Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 30
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hugo Caballero?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

I really like this doctor. He listens and really cares about his patients. I've recommending Dr Caballero to numerous people. Yancy is the VERY best at giving a shot. I always ask for her. Prepare for a little 30 minute wait to be seen but worth the wait.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

I have been a patient since 1996 and i would and have recomended this group before

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2015

I have been Trying to get some one on the Phone,to get a Prescrip Refill ,my Mail Order send him a Fax know he did not send it in and this is a Week now and I am out of Medication , I hope this will get his Attn

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

I have seen all of the Drs. & Nurse Pract.. I have waited in the waiting room for hrs. every time I have gone & I had them as my PCP for over 10 yrs. once you get called back,well there is another 30 -45 min.wait. I do agree once the DR or NP got around to you they did listen to what & all of your ailments.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctors

Posted on May 29th, 2013

Dr hugo cabellero has been my primary dr for yearsvery knoledgable takes time out to listen and explain dianosis and how to treat it staff is great and very professional i would reccomend him to anybody checks on your progress and will take walk-ins

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, bad office

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Dr. Caballero has been treating my family for years and is all around awesome. He listens and takes time for you. His office staff, some are racist and very rude. I sometimes feel singled out because I am not hispanic, but the doctor is great.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my family doctor

Posted on December 27th, 2011

excellent

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

Have been to this Dr many times. Takes you right on time for physicals. For other problems, no more than 15 minutes wait. Dr. is very good and spends all the time necessary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hugo Caballero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.