Overall Review

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 35.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Dr fazz
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens and takes his time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
My husband and had an awesome first visit with Dr. Fazz. He was very caring and spent time with us and actually listened to us. We give him a thuumbs up... A 10 plus!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2015
dr fazz
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he cared for me for 2years. he listens ,he takes his time.he is excellent..i recommend him to my loved ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude office, from the reception to the nurses to Dr Fazz. The PAs are pleasant, but not enough to be worth it to continue going here. The wait is always long (more than 2 weeks for an appt for something as simple as a sinus inf), the wait IN the office takes hours (and you are seated in a very crowded waiting room with tons of other sick people). Dr Fazz himself is arrogant and unpleasant, and his "expertise" is not extensive enough to put up with either one. Been going here for years, and it's been consistent- won't be going anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 10th, 2013
No One Is Minding The Store
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr. Fazz is an excellent, caring physician, but his support staff is the worst I've ever seen. It is impossible to speak with anyone about a medical issue or lab report because the phones are never answered except by voice mail, which promises a callback but no one ever calls. Appointments are always weeks later and you're never seen at the appointed time; you're always kept waiting, never for less than 40 minutes, sometimes for twice that. You'd be wise to pass this office up; there are plenty of fine doctors in the valley and most of them have much better support staff than Deseret Family Medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dont know why they are accepting new patients when he cant even take care of the ones he has!!! Can you saw lawsuit waiting to jhappen!! Worst Dr's office in the valley!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
mr
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always something at appointment time every time have waited average of 20-30 minutes. DOCTOR IS FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY; but his help is either overworked, lazy or just don't care; I have not had a follow up with lab results in the year and a half I have been going there. I have to call each time 3 weeks later just to find out whats going on. I check at the front desk every time and they say the paperwork is on file to notify me with the results but they just don't do it??? Have had the pharmacy call THREE TIMES on a perscrpition change for the office to notify the phamacy of the change and still nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the worse dr. I've ever met. He rushed me so fast twice and gave me the wrong medicine too. And the front desk was terrible too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2012
Very Caring
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doctor for many years. I feel comfortable discussing anything with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hugo Fazz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Rustin Crawford

18 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffery Willden

18 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Russell Homewood

20 years experience

3.5 of 5