ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hugo Mendonca Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hugo Mendonca?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Extremely skilled surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

Ms

Dr Mendonca is highly skilled as a surgeon & has personally operated on me. I personally think he is the best & dread the day he retires.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

The Best

My husband and I both have had surgeries done by Dr Mendonca and he is amazing. I will be terrified if he retires.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

dr. mendonca

i had a very good experience. the staff was nice and answered questions. he answered all questions i had. overall pleased with my experience. thank you dr. mendonca.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

I call to this office to schedule an appoinment and the receptionist was so rude and unprofessional.can't imagine what the would be like.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 9th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hugo Mendonca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trinity, FL.

  • Dr. Keith Chisholm

    General Surgery

    New Port Richey, FL 0.89 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Louis Palermo

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, General Surgery

    New Port Richey, FL 1.10 mi

    41
  • Dr. Gloria Thomas

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    New Port Richey, FL 1.13 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    37