Dr. Hugo Rodier MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Draper, UT

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to c Dr Rodier for a annual Physical exam, but came away with much more. He has helped me understand the importance of gut health. And got me in a path of good health. For the first time, the winter for me was not full of sickness. Not a sick day Yeah😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Great Doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy knows his stuff. I went to many Doctors for a neurological brain disorder. He was the first person that actually helped me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit, His RN wrote down the Medication dosage wrong. He pointed his finger in my face and stated very angry "If you get your drugs anywhere else and I find out about it.. I will cut you off". He wrote a prescription for very low dose Tramadol, one per 24 hour period, when the bottle said I could have up to 6 per day,, but I needed 3 when I worked at a very physically strenuous job lifting 80 lbs some times 100+ with help. When I politely tried to show him that one tramadol in a 24 hour period was not enough, He raised his voice and called me a drug seeking Patient. All of this in front of my 15 year old Son. I just sat there like a deer caught in headlights.. He was so Rude. I handed him back the prescription and said, I am not a drug addict and you don't even know me to make those kind of remarks. He raised his voice.. stood up and yelled "YOU DONT KNOW ME!" I replied "Yep, and I don't want to know you! We are Done!" Horrible Bedside manner with the rudest encounter I have ever had with a Doctor. I have over 30 years inpatient Hospital Experience.... No Excuse for treating someone that poorly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 14th, 2009
Happy but not completely Satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to check my insurance, not sure if it covers anyone else (that have been recommended to me) other than Dr. Rodier. After the first visit, I had the impression he's very busy and his time is too valuable to spend adequate time with you. He gave instructions on what not to eat, but would have liked something on what my 5 y/o could eat during a 2 week process of elimination. Also, met with the Nutritionist. He was very good, very personable and very knowledgeable. Overall, I'm happy as it's integrative medicine, but not completely satisfied. Time will tell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2008
WISH OFFICE STAFF WERE BETTER THAN THEY ARE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
NEED TO SMILE MORE. Looks like there boss is mad at them all the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2008
Great clinic!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so happy to find this place. My friend told me about it and I have been doing much better with my health than ever before. They told me how to eat better and get off all the meds I was on. i feel great! Thanks to all the people at the clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hugo Rodier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Draper, UT.