ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hugo Rodier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hugo Rodier?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

I went to c Dr Rodier for a annual Physical exam, but came away with much more. He has helped me understand the importance of gut health. And got me in a path of good health. For the first time, the winter for me was not full of sickness. Not a sick day Yeah😊

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Don't go to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Great Doc!

This guy knows his stuff. I went to many Doctors for a neurological brain disorder. He was the first person that actually helped me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

First visit, His RN wrote down the Medication dosage wrong. He pointed his finger in my face and stated very angry "If you get your drugs anywhere else and I find out about it.. I will cut you off". He wrote a prescription for very low dose Tramadol, one per 24 hour period, when the bottle said I could have up to 6 per day,, but I needed 3 when I worked at a very physically strenuous job lifting 80 lbs some times 100+ with help. When I politely tried to show him that one tramadol in a 24 hour period was not enough, He raised his voice and called me a drug seeking Patient. All of this in front of my 15 year old Son. I just sat there like a deer caught in headlights.. He was so Rude. I handed him back the prescription and said, I am not a drug addict and you don't even know me to make those kind of remarks. He raised his voice.. stood up and yelled "YOU DONT KNOW ME!" I replied "Yep, and I don't want to know you! We are Done!" Horrible Bedside manner with the rudest encounter I have ever had with a Doctor. I have over 30 years inpatient Hospital Experience.... No Excuse for treating someone that poorly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 14th, 2009

Happy but not completely Satisfied

I have to check my insurance, not sure if it covers anyone else (that have been recommended to me) other than Dr. Rodier. After the first visit, I had the impression he's very busy and his time is too valuable to spend adequate time with you. He gave instructions on what not to eat, but would have liked something on what my 5 y/o could eat during a 2 week process of elimination. Also, met with the Nutritionist. He was very good, very personable and very knowledgeable. Overall, I'm happy as it's integrative medicine, but not completely satisfied. Time will tell.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 22nd, 2008

WISH OFFICE STAFF WERE BETTER THAN THEY ARE

NEED TO SMILE MORE. Looks like there boss is mad at them all the time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2008

Great clinic!

I was so happy to find this place. My friend told me about it and I have been doing much better with my health than ever before. They told me how to eat better and get off all the meds I was on. i feel great! Thanks to all the people at the clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hugo Rodier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Draper, UT.

  • Dr. Layne Hermansen

    Dr. Layne Hermansen

    Family Medicine

    Draper, UT 0.23 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    15
  • Dr. Nathan Ruden

    Family Medicine

    Draper, UT 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Ronald Lopez

    Family Medicine

    Draper, UT 0.30 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    26