Dr. Hujefa Vora MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Arlington, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Vora since 2007, and he has been an easy doctor to talk to, who will be honest with you. He has referred me to other doctors that I still use to this day as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vora is very personable and seemed truly interested in helping me. He took his time and answered my questions. I didn't feel rushed at all. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
I've never had a better doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently moved north about 40 miles, and I'm considering keeping this doctor anyway. He's that good. Dr. Vora is a bit like a hippie, and I mean that in a good way. Very rallied office. Never crazy busy. The staff is very prompt and efficient. I went to him for 2 years and never had any issues. He's also very skilled. Never mis-diagnosed, and he will actually spend time TALKING to you, rather than to a clipboard or a computer. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great primary care doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Caring Physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vora is friendly and professional. He takes a personal interest in his patients. I have gotten three of my friends to visit him and now they all use him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's my PCP for the past 4 years and it's been a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2011
Not caring at all
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was on call for our regular doctor. He was unprofessional and never followed-up on calling in a prescription.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hujefa Vora, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.