ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hujefa Vora Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hujefa Vora?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

I have used Dr. Vora since 2007, and he has been an easy doctor to talk to, who will be honest with you. He has referred me to other doctors that I still use to this day as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Dr. Vora is very personable and seemed truly interested in helping me. He took his time and answered my questions. I didn't feel rushed at all. Would recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

I've never had a better doctor

I recently moved north about 40 miles, and I'm considering keeping this doctor anyway. He's that good. Dr. Vora is a bit like a hippie, and I mean that in a good way. Very rallied office. Never crazy busy. The staff is very prompt and efficient. I went to him for 2 years and never had any issues. He's also very skilled. Never mis-diagnosed, and he will actually spend time TALKING to you, rather than to a clipboard or a computer. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great primary care doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Caring Physician

Dr. Vora is friendly and professional. He takes a personal interest in his patients. I have gotten three of my friends to visit him and now they all use him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

He's my PCP for the past 4 years and it's been a great experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Not caring at all

This doctor was on call for our regular doctor. He was unprofessional and never followed-up on calling in a prescription.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hujefa Vora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Francis Tacka

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Lorna Ferguson

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.02 mi

    2.2
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Mark Batrice

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.03 mi

    3.7
    (26)
    22