The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Huma Aziz Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Huma Aziz?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Could not find a better person and Dr than Dr aziz and I would recommend her anytime !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Caring

Dr. Aziz is a caring doctor. She listens to your needs and if she can't take care of them, she will find a specialist for you. I have never been more satisfied with any other doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr Aziz since 2009 . I've never met a doctor that I really liked until her! She is very thorough and really does listen to you. She falls behind on appointments sometimes but she is worth the wait! She takes her time with each of her patients. She also tries to squeeze her regular patients when needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Dr. Aziz is OUTSTANDING!

She is the best doctor anyone could hope to have. Makes one feel like they matter and is always willing to go the extra mile to figure what is happening to the patient. I have referred her to so many people. I absolutely love her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Patient

Doctor Aziz is such a great doctor. She is there to hear all your health issues and figure out what are the best options for your health. She takes your health concerns very seriously and doesn't ever hesitate in referring you to a specialist. Those who are Dr. Aziz patients are blessed!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

The best doctor I've ever had! Gives all her patients VVIP treatment!

Dr. Aziz makes me feel like I'm a VVIP when I see her. She is caring and thorough. She really listens to your concerns and remembers the littlest details that you share with her. Sometimes the wait time may be long, but she is worth the wait! My wait time never exceeds the amount of time she spends with me. And whenever I cant get an appt with her, I just send a msg to her assistant and Dr Aziz will either squeeze me in at the end of the day or treat me over the phone. She is hands down the best doctor I've ever had. I'm never switching!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2008

Dr. Aziz has been my doctor for approx. 3 years. Very professional,caring and personable and has excellent communication skills. She answers all my questions and makes certain that I understand her diagnosis. Never makes you feel rushed. She also follows up in writing when you take lab tests, which I really appreciate. Works with you and encourages healthy lifestyle. My health has improved since she became my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Huma Aziz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

  • Dr. Vivianne Nguyen

    Dr. Vivianne Nguyen

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Steven Sheh

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    San Jose, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Leo Sifflet

    Internal Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    56