inactive

Huma Khan MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Mission Hills, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    20%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    60%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a worse experience with a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Worst doctor ever
I agree with first two reviewers. She has the worst attitude. I can only imagine if I had something serious, that she was going to treat me. She was rude and dismissive. I have since changed doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
A doctor that refuses to help you.
I went in to see Dr. Khan at her new location in Mission Hills. She refused to help me because she "is not my primary care physician". Beyond her telling me that she's a doctor that will not help me, she was rude and did not listen to a word I had said. I was so shocked that she wouldn't help me so I asked her why she was a doctor if she is refusing to help a patient. At that point, she told me it is her choice to do anything or not and she will not help me. WORST DOCTOR EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD. In a profession where you should be kind and caring about every patient's condition, Dr. Khan was the exact opposite. I have filed a complaint against her for the unbelievable treatment I received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Do Not Recommend
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience with this doctor is the worst I have ever had. I second the other reviewer's opinion that she does not seem to take an interest in what you have to say. She rushed through my appointment and made me feel uncomfortable when giving me a physical exam. I do not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you do not tell the nurse what you want to talk about when you get to your appointment, Dr. Khan gets upsets with you in the exam room and will say to you that it is not on the list. Dr. Khan does not listen to your problems and does not really care what problems you are having. Dr. Khan does not follow-up with you. Dr. Khan is not a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Huma Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mission Hills, CA.