ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Humara Gull Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Humara Gull?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

High Five For Dr.Gull

Dr. Gull is awesome she is very compensated. She has a caring heart for her patients. Dr. Gull takes her time too listen. She is very professional. She has an outstanding staff they are so friendly and courteous they get things done in a good time frame. Always greet you with a friendly smile. I would highly recommend Dr. Gull too friends and family. Dr. Gull is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

They called police on me! Shame on you doc gull

My last update on they treated while I was writing down my reviews when I finished I realize that there is police car behind my car. Police officer came to and asked weather I have appointment with the doc. I told him the entire story and he felt so bad he said three things 1. You should file civil manner law suit 2. Never visit this doc again 3. Go home drive safe with your kids. I appreciate officers kindness. Will never forget this that first they made me unhappy then they called police on me. Shame on you dr gull.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Extremely dis appointmented

I scheduled my appointment a month before and two days before my appointment I called and double check that my appointment is on same date. Lady at reception informed me that I have to come 4 o clock as I am new patient. So I i reached there with my two children at docs office but reception lady said that my insurance is not valid so I called my insurance to check but they everything is fine doc can see me. So I asked the lady to give me paper work as I was filling out the form reception lady said you come tomorrow or a week after as doc have left. It was not even 4 o clock and she left without seeing me. I burst into tears ever felt that dis graced by anyone in my life. I made effort took time out to see doc with my children and doc just left for the day. I am extremely unhappy I don't want to see this doc ever again as they don't have any manners and extremely un professional This is my experience I don't want anything bad for them but I am never ever gonna go there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Possible fraud going on here

Scheduled for well-woman exam, but during visit, the doctor decided she wasn't going to do preventative visit and charged insurance (and me) for regular office visit that lasted less than 2 minutes. Definitely would not recommend this doctor's office to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

Pleased to have Dr. Humara in our neighborhood

Dr. Humara spent quality time with me. As a new patient, it is important to me that she had complete information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

excellent medical services. imd healthcare office is a wonderful choice if you are trying to find a primary acre provider that also has specialty medical services available at teh same location.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Humara Gull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Humble, TX.

  • Dr. Vijay Karia

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Humble, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Fredric Santiago

    Internal Medicine

    Humble, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Mohammad Zia

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Humble, TX 0.10 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    24