ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Humayun Abbas Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Humayun Abbas?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Very happy dr and helpful and answers concerns and questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Dr. Abbas was instrumental in referring me to the appropriate Dr. who diagnosed me with cancer. Because of his empathy and great listening skills, Dr. Abbas is very qualified in his field. Would refer him without any hesitation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

I went in with chronic bronchitis, and bc I had an accident and I have degenerative disk disease and have had spinal fision from C-1 ~ T--6 and that I had been in An accident and I was having numbness in my legs and the broken disks in my lumbar force my pelvise out. I had a fever and I was treated like a drug seeker when the first words out of my mouth were "I can't take opiates or any other narcotic. I was rushed to the E.R. 3 days after he denied me A REFERAL TO SEE A NUerologyst. I have since had all my MRIs I've ever had done bc he said if I wanted a referill I had to go to Las Vegas and physically get them. So I've done that. I can't get anyone to return my calls I am so frustrated and disappointed that nobody would listen to me and at lease get some tests ordered I have serious neorological damage and I'm completely lost on how to help Myself if nobody will even listen to me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Dr. Visit

Doctor Abbas is always available when I have medical needs. He is a friend, adviser and knowledgeable doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Top Notch Physician!

Dr. Abbas is an outstanding physician, I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 12th, 2014

Dr Abass seems to be knowledgeable but he is extremely slow in responding to calls, prescription refills and other sorts of medical needs. His bedside manner is poor. I'm not sure if it's due to a language problem. He seems to have a lack of compassion for his patients. He responses seem to be non-caring and abrupt.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

Look Elsewhere
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Humayun Abbas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Minghui Liu

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Swati Andhavarapu

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Anupam Chahal

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13