ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Humberto Bruschetta Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
35 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Humberto Bruschetta?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Best Physician we have ever gone to.

No more diabetes--thanks to dr. bruschetta

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Spent one hour with me as a especially patient. Was very thorough and extremely educational with no condescension. A professional who truly cares about the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Great doctor

There is usually a long wait in the waiting room, but once you're in you'll understand. He is very thorough in his examination. Takes his time listening to you and explaining his findings.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

No real people

It is impossible to get an appointment. Every time you call the office you receive an automated message telling you the office and phone hours then the call disconnects. It took me almost 3 months to get an appointment and even then the wait time is another 3-6 months.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor.

Dr. Bruschetta is a great doctor, very knowledgeable and helpful caring person. He has helped me control my glucose levels and understand the diabetes. I am very appreciative of him and his staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Poor appointment scheduling

A few weeks ago, I took my mother in for a scheduled appointment. This appointment was a regular appointment, she sees him quarterly, and he updates her medical status. I'm very disappointed with the waiting time. Her appointment was scheduled for 1030am, we arrived a few minutes early to check in. It was close to 1:30pm, and she still had not seen him. The staff took her vitals, but that was it. At close to 2pm, she asked me to take her home. She was obviously upset, and with her condition with high blood pressure, and anxiety attacks, I felt it was best to take her home. The staff kept assuring her that she was to be seen next, but it didn't happen. I understand that some people take more time, and emergencies happen, but after over 3 hours, I found that to be a little ridiculous. It may not happen to you, but it's just something to keep in mind.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Dr. Bruschetta corrected immediateley a thyroid problem that had been misdiagnosed and medicated using incorrect thryoid medication. Within 6 mos., my thyroid readings went from excessively out of range to perfect!!He is an excellent physician, and I asked him to take my husband as a patient also! I heard people complain about having to wait for Dr. B., but when he is with a patient, that particular patient has Dr. B.'s undivided attention, and it is WELL WORTH THE WAIT!! Believe me, I feel very comfortable knowing that Dr. Bruschetta directs my health care.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Humberto Bruschetta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingsville, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Murphy

    Internal Medicine

    Kingsville, TX 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    42
  • Dr. Clyde Rutherford III

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Kingsville, TX 1.36 mi

    38
  • Dr. Milton Beato

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Kingsville, TX 1.38 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    29