ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Humberto Cruz Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Humberto Cruz Jr?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Humberto Cruz Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.1 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Disgusting Physician and Staff

I have seen this doctor once, he is rude, insensitive, and short, after waiting over an hour for my appt. I was seen for less than 10 mins. as a new patient-that is not acceptable!, I could not give him or his nurse my full history, I could not even tell him what my concerns with. He then went to tell me, that he can only see me for one thing at a time, if not I would have to pay an additional co-pay for each issue and have an appt. for each thing. I mean really? Doc? When I spoke to his manager-I think his wife, she is nastier than him and his receptionist. But yet they collected my co-pay, never told me there was a delay, I was the one, that had to ask, if I was checked in, because no one was telling me anything.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

Is the worst Doctor you can relay your health care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 18th, 2013

He got mad at me

Dr. Cruz has being my doctor for over 10 years and I never have bad experience with him until two months ago I started feel very weak and in pain went to him and says was my thyroid, send me some medications when I went back home I decide to call back and ask for a referral to see an endocrinologist. Make another app. with him because I keep feeling pain and he was very upset and says "I already toll you is your thyroid" and you already ask for a referral but his tone was different he was mad. I just wanted to find a relief of my pain that is all, trying to get some answers on what is my condition I think is my right to take care of my health and to find the answers I need. Shame I use to like him, not any more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Self

Like most people I do not like spending my day at the doctor's office. Dr. Cruz however, made the visit worth my time. Professional, funny, easy going. I HIGHLY recommend him as a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

I waited over an hour to see this Doctor - when I had an appt scheduled. Then he was only with me for 10 minutes. When I was leaving, the front desk clerk, would not smile nor say thank you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 7th, 2011

Not impressed

Doctor could be nicer. Had several interruptions while the doc was performing the physical. I felt rushed.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Awesome Doctor!

I have been his patient for over 10 years now. He has always been very thorough and I trust him. He is very caring and I always feel like he has my best interest at heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Humberto Cruz Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Regina Quinain

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Zoila Jorro

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (52)
    13
  • Dr. Reinaldo Santana

    Dr. Reinaldo Santana

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.28 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    38