ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Humberto Galleno Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Humberto Galleno?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Dr. Galleno is one exceptional doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

careing doctor the best Orthopedic surgery

love this doctor your in good hands

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Dr. Galino is one of the best Orthopaedics I have ever met. He is not only kind and patient he has a great knowledge in his field. I have seen many happy satisfied patients .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon

I have had hip and knee replacement by Dr GALLENO. I would highly recommend him as a great surgeon and Dr. He is very friendly, caring, and skilled Dr. He will diagnose your problem and put your mind at ease. In the future I will probably need my other knee or hip replaced and I have no fear of having Dr GALLENO do the work.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Terrible follow up, wrong surgery

My wife had visited him 3 months ago and scheduled the procedure on her foot to be exactly today. A week ago after she had heard nothing we called and spoke to Vera. She said that they forgot about the surgery. Nice. OK, she promised to call us no later than the next morning to re-schedule. She forgot. Having just spoken to Vera, she forgot again. She cited a completely different surgery from the one scheduled already, which had nothing to do with my wife's condition. Terrible place. Stay away from it!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

do not visit this greedy doctor

he only cares about how to make the most money out of patients, instead of caring the overall preventible health of patients. He asked me to come back to him whenever non-primary symptoms are bothering me even if i had expressed my worries about those non-primary symptoms. he only treats what HE THINKS is the PRIMARY symptoms. My disease got worsen after his treatments and drugs.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Stay Away from Dr Galleno

I went to Dr Galleno for extreme siatica back pain and was prescribed Vicodin and told to go home. After a week of excruciating pain I tried to set up an appointment with the Doctor only to be told I could see him in two weeks. I explained I was in agony they changed it to a one week wait. I was told the doctor is very busy, he sees 50 to 60 people daily. It's to bad he can't make time for his suffering patients. After 3 appointments with the Doctor and a month of agony I changed Doctors and was give an epidural shot and the pain was greatly reduced the same day I saw the new Doctor. A month later a second epidural reduced all of my pain.I CAN'T BELIEVE DR GALLENO LET ME SUFFER FOR A MONTH WHEN I COULD HAVE BEEN TREATED FOR MY CONDITION

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

September 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Humberto Galleno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covina, CA.

  • Dr. Edward Stokes

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Covina, CA 0.14 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Lincoln Yee

    Dr. Lincoln Yee

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Covina, CA 0.14 mi

    3.5
    (17)
    36
  • Dr. Assad Moheimani

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Covina, CA 0.14 mi

    2.8
    (19)
    36