Overall Review

3.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 31.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent diagnostician along w/being empathatic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Spends Time with Patients
I'm a new patient with Dr. Maldonado and I had to write and say he was pretty wonderful. He was thorough and took the time to acknowledge the many questions or concerns I had. I'm really happy I found a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Had my first visit, great doctor,great staff. Fun staff. I will be returning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Awesome doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 9 years.The atmosphere is very family oriented. He is a very thorough doctor. Takes the time to listen to his patients, which is very important to me. Not to mention his beautiful and funny nurse. She always has a smile on her face,and makes you feel at ease. Overall , great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing this Doctor for over 4 years. He has listened to my concerns ran necessary test and provided prescriptions addressing my medical needs. I have always been able to contact his office with concerns and get quick responses. Excellent Doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Liked Dr. Maldonado but his staff at front is discourteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maldonado is such a great internist. Extremely through,and takes all the time needed to research ones problems and suggest tests to get to the bottom of the problem. Not only is he a superb doctor,but a totally nice man as is his nurse Lisa. We will never change!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Maldonado took the time to listen to what I was saying, and ask me questions that none of the other doctors did. His nurse is very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has done a great job diagnosing any problems and getting any conditions I have under control. I am very impressed with this doctor and have been taken care of well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Humberto Maldonado, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Amanda Laviolette

11 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tuan Nguyen

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Kroll

31 years experience

4.1 of 5