ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Humeyra Karacal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Humeyra Karacal?

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Humeyra Karacal?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

I saw Dr. Karacal for two eye injuries on two separate occasions. She skillfully treated the injuries, then on both occasions, asked me to meet with her at her office for pre-follow-up visits so she could check the eyes daily. One of the pre-follow-ups was on a Sunday; the other on a major holiday. Treatment of this nature is very rare from a physician. She is skilled and thorough, personable and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Excellent

Dr. Karacal is very knowledgeable. She found out the problem missed by others. She was caring and personable. Looking forward to my next visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Thank Doctor Humeyra Karacal very much

I am very happy to take time to thank Dr. Humeyra Karacal for her excellent care. My mother came from China and did cataract surgery on the right eye in China. She felt uncomfortable on it after came to USA, and she went to see her because I heard from our secretary that she did cantaract surgery by Dr. Karacal and it is very successful. Dr. Humeyra Karacal examed my mom's eyes very careful and prescribed some eye drops for her, and now my mom feels very well on the eyes. My mom said she will never forget her beautiful smile on her face. So I really appreciate Dr. Karacal's care for my mom! You are an excellent doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Humeyra Karacal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. V Ravi

    Dr. V Ravi

    Ophthalmology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Augustine Hong

    Dr. Augustine Hong

    Ophthalmology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. David Chin Yee

    Dr. David Chin Yee

    Ophthalmology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    8