The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hunaldo Villalobos Is this you?
  • 19
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hunaldo Villalobos?


36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Excellent

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

I had small back surgery and Dr.Villalovos helped me with my pains, I recomend Dr, Villalovos highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Not enough time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Just recently had my second Cervical Spine surgery by Dr. Villalobos and if the result ends up as good as the first time,I will be very satisfied.Jeff was great and all the office personnel were extremely helpful.Dr. Villalobos explained the procedure and what to expect in the long run.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

Terrible staff

He is probably a very good doctor but after waiting months for an appointment, they won't call you even if they say they will, and 2 hours after my appointment time to see him we decided the appropriate action and I was left in the hands of a surgical coordinator. They gave me pre-op orders and said they would call to schedule my surgery. They had no intention of calling and my pre-op tests are expired. I have called them begging for a surgery date and they promise to call me and they never do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

Prelude to My Lumbar Surgery

Listens very well and responds to patient questions. Diagnosis of problem is spot-on. My wife is a physician and highly recommends Dr. V. perform necessary surgery on my lumbar section. Everything appears great at this time. I will update my review after surgery. I will further comment that Dr. V. is very thorough, and investigates alternatives first, and surgery as last resort. Also, Mariesol does a great job of setting up all requirements for surgery. Very pleasant and capable young lady.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

He helped me

Dr. V was great. I was having so much neck pain for over a year and was having trouble with pain in my arms and numbness. The doctor and his PA Jeff were caring and explained everything so well. I've now had surgery and I'm not having pain anymore. I would definetly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hunaldo Villalobos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Pedro Ramirez

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Jonathan Greenberg

    Dr. Jonathan Greenberg

    Neurological Surgery

    Orlando, FL 1.23 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    40
  • Dr. Eric Trumble

    Dr. Eric Trumble

    Neurological Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Orlando, FL 1.24 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    27