ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hunter Brumblay Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hunter Brumblay?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hunter Brumblay?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Horrible attitude

I could not believe how rude he was at the appointment, it blew my mind what a horrible attitude he had and how he acted to us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

We were so lucky and blessed that he was the neurosurgeon on call when my husband was sent to ER and needed emergent surgery on his spine, eight hours in OR on a Saturday. Dr. Brumblay is the best (even several of the nursing staff volunteered that high praise, without being asked.) He is brilliant, yet personable and warm, and takes time to explain everything thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

absolutely fantastic!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

The Man is a GENIUS !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

Dr. Brumblay is a GREAT doctor and explains everything to you in detail. I've never had a doctor spend as much time with me and be as thorough as Dr. Brumblay. He is highly intelligent and qualified. I would recommend him to anyone needing neurosurgery. I had an issue come up in my presurgical testing, and he called me personally to talk about it. I was so impressed at my first visit that I knew he was the neurosurgeon for me! You will not be disappointed in this doctor, I guarantee it!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Dr Brumblay and his assistant are always professional, and I never feel rushed. He spends as much time as it takes to explain and make me feel comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hunter Brumblay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Richard Dirrenberger

    Neurological Surgery

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47
  • Dr. Sonia Eden

    Neurological Surgery

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (34)
    13
  • Dr. Mark Krinock

    Dr. Mark Krinock

    Neurological Surgery

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    31