Dr. Hussam Kujok MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Carmichael, CA

Overall Rating

2.0
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.0)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    24%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    76%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 45.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was on time for appointment, then sat in waiting room 2 hours +. Chairs were not comfortable and left with a back ache.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast, friendly, and efficient service. The clinic is very clean, and quiet. A big plus is that the wait isn't long. Doctor Kujok actually listens to his patients and wants them to feel better. The staff always delivers messages to the doctor and they are on top of what they do.Five stars all the way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
No thank you
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Kujok is very aloof, gave me the wrong prescription. the staff could not figure out how to help me. Very sloppy office. Also doesn't seem to take patient privacy very seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Slept through med school
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think doctor Kujok slept through med school. It's amazing that they give people like this a medical degree.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Rude!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm glad im not the only one that had a back experience. I don't like this doctor period. Rude, uncaring and doesn't know what he is talking about. It's like he is just making stuff up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't trust this guy. they left my medical chart out where other people could see it. I was very embarrassed. I waited a long time. and I dont feel like he understood or sympathized with my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
waste of time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible, the staff was ok, but Dr. Kujok was just rude. He is terrible at explaing things. I think he just consults web md to diagnose his patients. What a waste of time.

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Dont go here
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't trust this guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Never go here, this is the worst doctor ever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kujok is great! He takes great care of me. He follows up on issues. It was very easy and helpful to talk to him on the phone when I was away from home and needed help. Office staff is very professional. Office is modern with all new gadgets. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
New Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. refuses to refill meds I have been on for 15 years and said with my "illnesses" I should see another doctor. I have filed a complaint with my insurance carrier, and Sutter Patient Advocacy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hussam Kujok, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carmichael, CA.