ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Huy Nguyen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Huy Nguyen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Huy Nguyen?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
47.8 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

He does not pay much attention to patient's needs. Very difficult to reach him. Front office/nurse do not treat patient with respect. waiting time is very bad (45 minutes Avg).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Lack of attention to patient; Operating in hurry.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

who is the female doctor?

The female doctor who is practicing along with dr. Nguyen, Huy in the same office, we were told her name was dr. Do, Ha. But how come her name is not listed in their office online She refer my dad to specialist, when we took my dad to that dr., he said he couldn't treat my father. He was right because he is not specialist my dad needed I check with American Board Certfied Medical Specialist, they cannot find her

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Excellent physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Feeling incomplete

Left feeling like my questions were not answered. No real on hands on investigation of care.....felt like i was just there for them to get paid for my visit.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 16th, 2012

bad experience

The language barrier is terrible....the doctor office doesn't have a clue when it comes to referrals and what medications is covered by insurance. takes to long for medication to be reauthorize.... misdiagnosis on two occasions. Had to ask for a referrals to specialist they didn't know any in my network. I feel like I have to do all the work when they could log on line or call insurance provider

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 30th, 2012

does not listen well and does not like you to tell him what you think
Wait time
60.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Huy Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Ha Do

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Dyann Daley ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Dyann Daley

    Pediatrics, Anesthesiology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.88 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Mena Milad

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.96 mi