The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Hyung Kim Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Dr. Kim is a very special doctor! He has the right mix and balance of Intellect, passion, inspiring & uplifting charisma that makes ALL OF THE DIFFERNCE when you are deathly ill! I know...as an elite athlete myself, and used to being the inspirer, he was 'there' when I was so very sick and needed it the most. He has a gift that, as a person who grew up in healthcare with numerous professionals, from the administrative side to the clinician side...Dr. Kim has a special 'gift' to connect with his patients in such a way...that is UNPRECEDENTED and extremely profound... and a gift to the world! K.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

I m extremely happy.love my Dr.he's very confident.that makes me feel like i m in good hands.if. your looking for a fabulous Dr.u should make your appointment right know!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

A blessing to find a dr. and team this good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Highly recommended

Dr. Kim preformed two surgeries for me and I couldn't be happier with the results. He has the best bedside manner, and always spends as much time with you whenever you need it. He is alway ready to answer any questions and explain everything. I may not be here today if it wasn't for him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

highly recommend

When I was diagnosed with prostate cancer I had several opinions. Only Dr. Kim took the time to explain all my options and answer my long list of questions. I eventually had surgery with Dr. Kim and I had a great outcome.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Dr Kim was wonderful in dealing with a very challenging medical condition.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Hyung Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Andrew Freedman

    Pediatrics, Urology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (20)
    25
  • Dr. Edward Uchio

    Urology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Christopher Ng

    Urology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    21