inactive

Hyung Kim MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Los Angeles, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Dr. Kim is a very special doctor! He has the right mix and balance of Intellect, passion, inspiring & uplifting charisma that makes ALL OF THE DIFFERNCE when you are deathly ill! I know...as an elite athlete myself, and used to being the inspirer, he was 'there' when I was so very sick and needed it the most. He has a gift that, as a person who grew up in healthcare with numerous professionals, from the administrative side to the clinician side...Dr. Kim has a special 'gift' to connect with his patients in such a way...that is UNPRECEDENTED and extremely profound... and a gift to the world! K.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I m extremely happy.love my Dr.he's very confident.that makes me feel like i m in good hands.if. your looking for a fabulous Dr.u should make your appointment right know!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A blessing to find a dr. and team this good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim preformed two surgeries for me and I couldn't be happier with the results. He has the best bedside manner, and always spends as much time with you whenever you need it. He is alway ready to answer any questions and explain everything. I may not be here today if it wasn't for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2011
highly recommend
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I was diagnosed with prostate cancer I had several opinions. Only Dr. Kim took the time to explain all my options and answer my long list of questions. I eventually had surgery with Dr. Kim and I had a great outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kim was wonderful in dealing with a very challenging medical condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Hyung Kim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.