ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ian Crabb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ian Crabb?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ian Crabb?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Elbow break thru the joint

Another surgeon did my first surgery but after 9 months of physical therapy and hardly any improvement on range of motion, my physical therapist recommended Dr. Ian Crabb. He did my 2nd surgery & got most of my range of motion back immediately. I am very happy with the results and would use him again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

I would choose him again. My surgical scars are. Aren't visible. No complications

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Refuses Service

Arrogant, refuses patients with approved referrals and insurance authorizations, does not recognize medical advancements and seems to hung-up on himself. Leaves patients in limbo when he selectively decides who to treat. Staff is rude and unprofessional and contribute to the abuse of patients seeking help. Would not recommend any patients to this Doctor so they do not experience rejection when they have a orthopedic condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

in 96 he reattached my hand and in 6 months I was able to work again and enjoy life. THANKS DOC

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

no bedside manner with so many other good docters would never recommened this dr.

at my first visit to seek relief from a tear in my rotator cuff, I was told by him i could possibly learn to live with the pain because of my age...57 yrs old.And then when I did have the surgery (I have had surgery before) he did not even meet with me at the hospital just prior to surgery nor post surgery at the hospital. This is the first time ever that the surgeon has failed to me with me to reassure me and tell me what to expect. To top it off when it came time to choose my PT I told him who I wanted...a therapist who works with atheletes he told me I didn't need anyone that "good" again because of my age and didn't need my shoulder to be that good again. When he showed me the surgery DVD he rushed right past the part that showed the injury was worse than what he had suspected, I know because I asked to go back and explain what he had rushed past and that is what he admitted. He was rude and inconsiderate and in my opinion very judgemental.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Dont waste your time and money!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2010

Great
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ian Crabb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Michael Oneil

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Kirk Hutton

    Dr. Kirk Hutton

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    28
  • Dr. Kevin Grosshans

    Dr. Kevin Grosshans

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    8